Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $69.95

At other retailer: $100.00

Save $30.05 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Napa-Botannica Wine-n-Cheese Picnic Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I originally bought this as wedding gift, but then skipped the wedding. I thought about sending this via the post, but upon inspection I realized that this is an item I wanted for myself. It's well constructed, looks great, and is very functional. I mean, you may replace the glasses and possibly the corkscrew, but it's definitely great as a gift or novelty item.

    Read More
    Jason B. July 30, 2017
  • Picnic
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, must have. Includes things you may not have thought about, but need. Relax, picnic, chill.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 18, 2016
  • Susan
    Verified Purchase

    good construction but too small overall for our needs

    Read More
    susanp3654 December 12, 2015
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Honey Moon night basket for some friends getting married. It seemed small at first but I filled it with a small bottle of champaign, cheeses, crackers, salami, olives, chocolates and mints and it all fit fine. The only disappointment was the quality of the table cloth and napkins. The fabric was pretty thin.

    Read More
    sandinla September 30, 2015
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this wonderful picnic basket it was exactly what I needed. The quality is wonderful. I'm looking forward to many picnics with my husband.

    Read More
    lwalker1960 July 8, 2015
  • Julie Sigley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful basket, looking forward to my first picnic.

    Read More
    Julie S. June 23, 2015
  • Beautiful & Practical
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a gift and also got one for myself. Love it!

    Read More
    Ruth D. April 21, 2015
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a cute basket. It's the right size for two people and will make for a romantic picnic.

    Read More
    vgamble917 January 9, 2015
  • Beautiful picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    It's absolutely beautiful! I am very impressed with the quality. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    Sable01 January 6, 2015
  • Looks nice smells awful
    Verified Purchase

    As far as the over all looks it is a nice product for the price. However, when opening the basket I was overwhelmed with the smell of chemicals. This product has been airing out for approx 3 weeks and still is not pleasant to open.

    Read More
    olivejuice1 April 5, 2014
  • Perfect wedding shower gift!
    Verified Purchase

    It's one of those things you probably wouldn't buy for yourself, especially when just setting up housekeeping. We received ours as a wedding gift and have used it more than almost any other present! And it made us feel smart and sophisticated (& grownup), even though the wine we packed was under $XX. A little luxury for not a lot of money!

    Read More
    ridingwoman March 19, 2014
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    The basket is cute and the idea is great. The problem is the linens - they look cheap and arent that appealing. I think it wasnt worth it and I will be building on the basket myself....

    Read More
    msk200 January 9, 2014
  • Wine basket
    Verified Purchase

    The wine basket we ordered for a gift was so great we ordered another one for ourselves! Very fast delivery too.

    Read More
    krista13 December 27, 2012
  • Perfect for a Road Trip
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a wedding gift, but I may just keep it for myself. As others have noted, it is a bit small - too small to hold a regular bottle of wine - but it's still a very nice container for a snack or picnic lunch.

    Read More
    carrienkennie September 27, 2012
  • Beautiful Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a wedding present! They loved it! I think for two who love to have quick get aways this was perfect. The cutting board, glasses, and accessories made it lovely!

    Read More
    chanceis2 June 26, 2012
  • Perfect gift for my Traveling Family for Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my cousin for Christmas. She and her fiance adored it. I added some summer sausages, small bottles of wine, cheese and crackers. It really was a nice presentation and I definitely would recommend for purchase.

    Read More
    cmland05 October 17, 2011
  • Gorgeous Picinic Basket for two
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this basket for a bridal shower. I added a bottle of wine, 2 matching plates, and decorated with tulle and silk flowers. It was a huge hit!

    Read More
    beage July 19, 2011
  • Wonderful and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality picnic basket! I got it as a gift and was pleased to see that even all of the inside accessories met a high standard as well. The size was a bit smaller than I had anticipated, but still perfect for two people. I just never bothered to measure out the described dimensions...

    Read More
    talioth September 30, 2010
  • Picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    This was ordered as a wedding gift. It arrived promptly and is just as described. Beautiful! Good quality with "glass" wine glasses, lined beautifully, something I was very proud to give our Granddalughter for her wedding! I would order it again. (wouldn't mind having it for myself)

    Read More
    ustel1 August 4, 2010
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my parents who love wine and wanted to introduce a bit of romance in their lives with this basket. The quality was beautiful and all accessories are as reflected in pictures. The basket is just a tad too small to hold an actual bottle of wine so I included a wine bag inside the basket along with "mini" bottles to taste. This basket will hold cheese, crackers and fruit nicely and easy to carry on walks or in a basket on a bicycle.

    Read More
    eysloan January 13, 2010
Sponsored Links