Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $42.99

MSRP: $77.95

Save $34.96 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Meritage Moka Insulated Wine and Cheese Cooler Tote for Two

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Handy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little tote for a quick ... date ... picnic :-)

    Read More
    Denise J. July 17, 2017
  • This wine picnic basket was great!
    Verified Purchase

    This product ha just about everything you needed to have a "wine picnic". Well made and pleasing to the eye. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    1mom5boyz September 26, 2013
  • Perfect product for day out at the winery!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new tote! It is the perfect size and has all the wine essentials.

    Read More
    ccrogan11 January 2, 2013
  • Sharp looking cooler
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this product and was very happy as was the recepient.

    Read More
    mainesleeper December 26, 2012
  • Appears as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This wine and cheese cooler tote was purchased as a Christmas gift and has not been used as yet, but appears to be well made, durable and attractive.

    Read More
    floandvangogh December 18, 2012
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my sister, she loved it! I filled it for her and she and her boyfriend used it for a picnic on the beach.

    Read More
    judithmn August 28, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and product. Everything for our wine and cheese picnics fits perfectly in his cooler.

    Read More
    jessesgirl570 April 10, 2012
  • Great getaway bag!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to take to a local wine festival. Was able to hold three bottles of wine plus goodies to snack on. Great deal!

    Read More
    murphyg November 11, 2011
  • Much nicer than I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I did not buy this for myself but part of a basket we are putting together at work for an auction for a fundraiser. Everyone thought it was a great addition (we are putting together a wine and cheese basket) and loved the colors at either a woman or a man could use it which would mean more people will bid on our basket at auction.

    Read More
    hoopedup October 11, 2011
  • classy gift!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a great gift for anyone who attends outdoor concerts, has a boat, or likes to spend time outdoors, this is a terrific option. Very nicely made, dark brown color is manly enough to make this a "guy" gift, and you may want one for yourself. The cork has a sturdy metal loop on it and is inscribed with "life is a picnic"...very nice! Maybe would make a good retirement gift!

    Read More
    lj33 November 19, 2010
  • Great cooler
    Verified Purchase

    The wine cooler is a nice size..not too big, not too small, well equipped and the quality of the cheeseboard and glasses is certainly more than satisfactory to serve the purpose; while the quality of the canvas cooler itself is excellent. I did not personally use this item, rather I bought it with the intent wrapping it up to give away as a shower basket. It was a great hit!

    Read More
    gotb8 November 6, 2010
Sponsored Links