Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Malibu Pine Green Wine and Cheese Picnic Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a really nice romantic picnic set I used it for a wedding gift and the couple adored it, its got everything cutting board, glasses, cork screw you name it

    Read More
    ah33 July 26, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The cutest little picnic and wine set I ever saw. Love it, love it!

    Read More
    lavern10 June 1, 2016
  • Daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect take along for their trips to wineries in MD!

    Read More
    Rene N. April 10, 2016
  • Beach gear
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight easy to carry

    Read More
    Angel D. March 15, 2016
  • Great for your weekend getaway
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality item that will get many years of use. Modern way to travel for the afternoon with everything you need for a nice beverage and meal.

    Read More
    chaucer33 March 15, 2016
  • Very nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent item, but because it has so many functions, the main carry capacity is a little tight. Plan for what it holds to avoid having to carry side bags like we did.

    Read More
    Douglas M. December 22, 2015
  • Picnic Tote -- nice but small
    Verified Purchase

    I like this picnic tote BUT it doe not hold much at all where the food goes. I was able to put in a small amount of cheese already sliced (about a cups worth) the same amount of crackers and maybe 3 cups of cut of fruit. then I had some frozen ice cubes that come in the sheets one freezes. That was about all that it would hold, I place my items is small square plastic Rubbermaid bowls. In the description it would have been nice if they gave the dimensions of the area that hold food, it is apx. 4" 3/4 wide by 9" 3\4 length by 9" 3/4 height. It does look nice I will give it that much but pretty useless as a picnic tote except if used for only one person if people want to use it for two it won't hold that much.

    Read More
    kc April 23, 2015
  • Easy and Fun
    Verified Purchase

    We'd used the DD's wicker basket, and hubby asked for one with a shoulder strap. This will hold two deli sandwiches, fruit and a small bag of chips. The food compartment's liner can be removed for cleaning, another plus. There's insulated space for two cold bottles on the side. The plates and cups are plastic, so there are no breakable parts. The cutting board seems silly, but it's easy to leave behind. On the other hand, the corkscrew/knife is an excellent little tool. We've used this tote twice, and it's a big hit so far. I anticipate many pleasant afternoons/evenings with this on hand!

    Read More
    picnicgirl August 10, 2014
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my Son and his GF for Christmas ....they were very pleased with it. Put a few food type Gift Cards in the pockets and a bottle of Wine. They Loved it!

    Read More
    ufftamia December 29, 2013
  • color did not match color ordered
    Verified Purchase

    great product and was well recieved as a gift. The area for wine bottles was ample for two wine bottles and the cooler section will hold cheese, sandwitches and other snacks for an afternoon picnic. Also found extra outside pockets as well as a bottle holder on top. Did find when bag was packed it became heavy but the carry strap was comfortable.

    Read More
    peterpam74 December 27, 2012
  • Best Picnic Basket Ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Friends of us gave us an O.com gift certificate when we got married two years ago and we used it to purchase this basket. Loved it so much that we just bought another one for our friends who are getting married this weekend. There is plenty of room for food storage for 2-3 people, not a big family. The compartments are well thought out and nicely organized and the knife is very sharp. Everything is durable and the quality is quite sturdy, a definite plus considering most who use this product will probably do so in an outdoor type of environment. If you prefer picnics with fine china and crystal, this set-up will not work for your standards. If you previously used paper plates and dixie cups, you will likely be very happy with this purchase! Shipping was very fast. Ordered on Friday, arrived on Tuesday!

    Read More
    showalterclan September 12, 2012
  • Great little picnic bag
    Verified Purchase

    We filled with fruit, cheese, crackers, tea, and sparkling grape juice. They were very well received as a gift to others.

    Read More
    bigsmile3 July 3, 2012
  • Ok basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our day trips to the coast. It works... but has little room after packing the plates and napkins and everything else included in it. It has been used probably 10 times now, and we are noticing the zippers are getting stuck and not working properly.

    Read More
    dkigkd01 June 21, 2012
  • Great basket
    Verified Purchase

    You will not regret this purchase. You are definitely getting your money's worth in this basket. It is more spacious than you would think in the cooler. Looks great, great quality.

    Read More
    nottellingyou April 13, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this as a gift to our daughter and she loved it. She used it the first weekend she had it. Now we want to buy one for ourselves. A terrific gift.

    Read More
    mebekat August 30, 2011
  • Picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    Great for a romantic picnic at home or away. Compact and convenient.

    Read More
    captaindreamer July 29, 2011
  • Great Wedding Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for wedding gifts for the two children of some old friends. Put a bottle of champagne inside, and you have the perfect, romantic but useful wedding gift.

    Read More
    shoeprof July 16, 2011
  • Outing for Two
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a wedding gift for a couple who often takes road trips/excursions to various jazz/music/art festivals. They loved it!

    Read More
    creativedoll May 20, 2011
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my future daughter-n-law. I plan on buying more picnic baskets from o.co for my other adult children. It sounds like an old-fashioned idea but it is a perfect idea to get away from the college life and spend some time with a friend or partner at the park or where ever. The cooler center is perfect for keeping food cool or hot. I liked this style because it looks like a sports bag (they are sports minded young people) but in the future I will buy the wicker style as well, which appeals to my other adult children.

    Read More
    sams48 April 13, 2011
  • Everything & More
    Verified Purchase

    I received the Picnic Time Wine & Cheese Picnic Basket today and it is absolutely fabulous!! I ordered the Pine Green and the colors are rich and true to the online pics. The design is incredible and there seems to be a space for EVERYTHING!! Can't wait to use it! Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    glenda60 February 1, 2011