Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Malibu Navy Wine-n-Cheese Picnic Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for bowl concerts
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to use this yet, but it has everything I need...can't wait to try it out.

    Read More
    debabo February 10, 2017
  • Foursail mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for his sailboat. He loved it

    Read More
    Susan G. September 24, 2016
  • lunch basket...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to use for his lunch..... years ago....and this thing is still in like new condition....! Excellent product...! He adds two frozen plastic bottles to keep lunch cool til lunch. We don't use it for picnic's, but can hold a lot things..... will buy again.... =)

    Read More
    6pets June 30, 2016
  • Picnic cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made cooler. Bought as a gift.

    Read More
    Kathy W. April 21, 2016
  • Picnic kit
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice love it and cannot wait to use it

    Read More
    Mary J. April 14, 2016
  • Great for an afternoon getaway.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality item that will get many years of use. Modern way to travel for the afternoon with everything you need for a nice beverage and meal.

    Read More
    chaucer33 March 15, 2016
  • Doesn't close with wine bottles in it - see photo
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised how small this cooler was when it showed up, but everything seems to fit in just fine. The cutlery, plastic glasses, and plates are decent quality and will last a long time. The cutting board is a nice touch - large enough for a piece of fruit or some cheese. Sturdy little bag with a well-thought out layout to fit the perfect picnic. The only reason it gets only 4/5 stars is because the compartment for the wine (holds 2 bottles in an insulated pocket) is too short to zip closed over the wine bottles. This means if it falls over in the trunk of your car while whipping around a turn, the wine bottles can slide out and roll around in the trunk until you arrive at your destination. (OK, so I should have wedged it in somewhere, but this just seems like a shortcoming, a design flaw.) You can see what I mean in the ad photos. Otherwise, great little bag. Makes a good present - picked one up for a retirement and another for a wedding. Decent quality, not China cheap, even though it is made in China.

    Read More
    Nicole M. July 14, 2015
  • AKumar
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful gift. The recipients loved the style (it is contemporary) and the organization.

    Read More
    Alika K. June 24, 2015
  • dad
    Verified Purchase

    kids loved it for christmas present

    Read More
    douglasefox April 27, 2015
  • picnic pack
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift - so haven't any idea how well it works. I chose it because I loved all the features it had. The person who received the gift seemed to be thrilled with it...

    Read More
    dchapmanx1 December 9, 2014
  • Loved this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for gifting...large, versatile, and good quality..Perfect for short picnics!

    Read More
    trina46 September 26, 2013
  • Great Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    It is compact but perfect for two people, lots of room for food and 2 bottles of wine. The plates, glasses etc are neatly on the side. It even has a cheese board. Very happy with our choice.

    Read More
    rileysright July 27, 2013
  • Wine-n-Cheese Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a wedding present. The couple absolutely loved it, and said it was the most thoughtful gift they had received.

    Read More
    californiawoman June 26, 2013
  • Neat Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a neat picnic basket with all the accessories and compartments. It really holds a lot of food and beverage.

    Read More
    purpletheater July 31, 2012
  • It was exactly as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a mothers day gift to my wife. She loved it and although we haven't used it she believes it will work perfect and is the correct size.

    Read More
    b0isestatefan June 1, 2012
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased it for an upcoming trip to the beach and can't wait to use it. It is slightly bigger than I expected and can adequately hold 2 wines bottles. The goblets are a little small but overall I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    obx4me April 25, 2012
  • Can't wait to go on my first picnic
    Verified Purchase

    It was everything I expected it to be and more - decent amount of room for food in the insulated part - I can't wait to try it out.

    Read More
    sophiemason July 7, 2011
  • Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    When it arrived it seemed a bit smaller than we'd expected, but it has worked well for 2 people. We like the separate compartments for dishes, wine, etc. Hold more than we thought. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    traveler7788 July 16, 2010
  • picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, prompt delivery and Basket nicer than pictured. Have seen comparable in stores for much higher price. Catalogs also have higher price and much higher shipping fees. Resent paying fees geared to product price. You are the best on-line merchant.

    Read More
    shelagh1 April 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Timothy H. July 21, 2017
Sponsored Links