Today: $89.95

MSRP: $99.95

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Malibu Moka Insulated Shoulder Pack Picnic Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Many picnics enjoyed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set, my daughter and I have enjoyed many picnics

    Read More
    stowgal February 18, 2016
  • This picnic time shoulder bag is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this picnic bag for my daughter in law for her birthday. She and my son love the outdoors. It is perfect for the 2 of them to pack their lunch and enjoy the outdoors. She was very excited when she received the bag. Everything is already in the bag, just add some food and wine and go and easy to carry. Perfect for a couple, not a family.

    Read More
    515218 July 23, 2014
  • Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product. Giving to my niece as a birthday gift. I am sure she will love it !!! The price is also great.

    Read More
    nicky2 June 8, 2013
  • Great Product- Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product good cooler and silver ware, plates, napkins and cutting board all are quality made. The cups are a bit cheaper but they are plastic and so that is what you get. Overall very happy with the product perfect for couples.

    Read More
    amandakmoody May 31, 2013
  • Excellent tote
    Verified Purchase

    The great thing is that I got this during a sale for a excellent price, after comparing it with several online stores. The quality is awesome and the size is perfect for me. Wish it came with a picnic blanket, though. Overall, a great picnic set.

    Read More
    cavalcanti May 16, 2013
  • very happy w/product. love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    Added bottles of wine and gave as a Bridal Shower present wrapped in a towel. everyone loved it. Colors matched wedding theme. Overall very satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    munchkin1177 November 6, 2012
  • Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I sent to my niece in California for her birthday. She often takes it to the beach or on hikes. She loves it

    Read More
    aunt100 October 18, 2012
  • Insulated picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of this insulated picnic carrier. It was used as a gift for my adult son. He has used it and says it worked out really well. Has lots of picnic paraphernalia, including a corkscrew.

    Read More
    vickieo9 August 1, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Everything the product said it was ; nice colors; very easy to use; the compartments were very ample for space

    Read More
    lake713 July 25, 2012
  • Sturdy little picnic bag.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to give as a gift. We filled it with cheese, crackers, fruit, and sparkling grape juice. Our friends loved it.

    Read More
    bigsmile3 July 3, 2012
  • Ready for a picnic in the Black Hills!
    Verified Purchase

    This product was everything that they described. I am very happy with it and they were asking 85 dollars for the exact item on Ebay and I purchased it for $$ dollars on Overstock.

    Read More
    slprcg June 7, 2012
  • Perfect Picnic Basket for Us
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for a date in the park! I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    piratekid2010 May 25, 2012
  • Essential picnic pack
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoying this product! The modern update to the picnic basket, this product is highly portable, and allows for the user to customize as well. Well built, and well thought out, it seems to have everything that one would need for a picnic for two!

    Read More
    csboulder May 12, 2012
  • LOVE! Perfect for a date in the park
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new picnic basket!!! so perfect for 2 people in the park. And the insulated part inside comes out so you can clean it - or make room for more stuff if necessary. This would be a great wedding or engagement gift for a couple!

    Read More
    mrskisadams April 10, 2012
  • Just like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good-looking picnic basket. I only wish the food storage space was larger but I knew that when I bought it.

    Read More
    inhvn27 April 3, 2012
  • Bought this for a wedding gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a wedding present. I could hardly wait to open myself to see it. The color was great. The new couple got 2 other picnic basket and our was the best by far as far as color and sturdiness. Thanks

    Read More
    ree2u59 August 27, 2011
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the malibu moka sports chair for my husband for our anniversary and loved the quality so much that I bought the insulated picnic basket . Picnic Time products are first rate! They are pricey, but I have no doubt they will be enjoyed for years to come.

    Read More
    oscou052 May 18, 2011
Sponsored Links