Today: $89.95

MSRP: $99.95

Save $10.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Malibu Black Insulated Picnic Cooler for Two

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect picnic!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this picnic for two. Very well designed and made. Complete set up for two. All you need to add is the food & wine! Would make great gift for wedding as well. Highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    penny53 August 17, 2016
  • Great for your weekend getaway.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality item that will get many years of use. Modern way to travel for the afternoon with everything you need for a nice beverage and meal.

    Read More
    chaucer33 March 15, 2016
  • Couple loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a wedding present and they loved it. Very classy picnic set. Great for attending outdoor events in the spring summer.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. January 15, 2016
  • Enjoy using this three years later
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this a while go and still enjoying today. It is well made and the cheese board is a nice touch.

    Read More
    clairmonde September 15, 2015
  • happy purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This has everything you will need or a place to put it. It is absolutely perfect for two for a romantic afternoon picnic. All the items are good quality and I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    chantay s. July 6, 2015
  • Madeleine
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and nicely organized. Just as pictured. Can't wait to try it out.

    Read More
    Madeleine D. April 18, 2015
  • Great for Summertime Picnic Events
    Verified Purchase

    Great durable product for the price. Wonderful for the summertime events I enjoy with friends. Concerts at City Park are great. This bag make packing easy. We had everything we needed.

    Read More
    pacoceangirl July 22, 2014
  • So handy & chic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as part of an anniversary picnic, but we've gotten so much more use out of it than we ever anticipated. The plates, plastic wine glasses, silverware, and cutting board are just perfect for romantic weekend getaways, long car trips, camping trips, park concerts, and more. The black and gray is much more subtle than some of the other options. Everything is solid and well built, although the gray edge trim has started to fade, scratch or flake a bit. You can pack more food into the compartments than you might anticipate from just looking at their size, although it is wise to condense any bulky packaging and use up all available space in storage containers. The cutting board and knife are especially helpful on long car trips. Rather than stopping for crummy fast or gas station food, we packed cheese, deli meats, small rolls, and fruit, and could put together a quick little meal whenever we wanted. Great product, has held up well under a variety of uses, and we enjoy using it so much we look for opportunities to get out with it.

    Read More
    monkeygirlinil January 24, 2013
  • Great wedding gift for a couple who has everything
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for someone who has everything! It is of nice quality and is exactly as described. Price is cheaper on Overstock than what I have found in department stores. May get myself one!!

    Read More
    grandmaofonmb July 12, 2012
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping speed was good. Quality is amazing for the price. The wine glasses are acrylic which I like for a picnic basket in case they break but these ones seem pretty sturdy. The section for food is not huge but should be sufficient space to put food for two people. I am looking forward to using it this weekend while I go wine tasting!

    Read More
    runningonjoy June 14, 2012
  • The is the most durable and stylish picnic basket.

    This basket was very durable and stylish. The good thing about it is although it is a picnic basket it seemsd as though it is a regular insulated food bag so it can be used anywhere. There is a part of the bag where you can put wine as well as to put the food separate from where you put the plates so you d not have to worry if he food spills. It has multiple straps to make carrying the bag easier.

    Read More
    dtay2003 September 11, 2011
  • Picnic cooler
    Verified Purchase

    I send this as a wedding gift for young couples and they love it!

    Read More
    snyder123 August 2, 2011
  • Pretty cute
    Verified Purchase

    I had a brainstorm to give this gift for a wedding of a cousin I hardly ever see but wanted to wish well. I added a few bottles of wine. It is seemed pretty well-made with several sections. The cheese "board" and plates were smaller than I anticipated but overall it was a nice looking item.

    Read More
    ceegee111 June 23, 2011
  • Malibu Picnic Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great as described before purchasing item. A+++

    Read More
    tigerclaw063 June 16, 2011
  • Just Right Picnic Basket!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product to have on hand for beautiful sunny day spent in the park. It is perfect for two. All contents were exactly like mentioned in the description. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    barginshopper3 June 4, 2011
Sponsored Links