| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Highlander Deluxe Picnic Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Basket is oddly sized and difficult to transport.

    Read More
    Gordon C. August 2, 2017
  • Great Picnic
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, could get the guy or gal with this. Could be a little heavy.

    Read More
    Carol M. April 18, 2016
  • Really romantic
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 1 year wedding anniversary. My husband and I truly enjoyed our little picnic. He says we are going to do them more often. I think this is a must-have gift for couples and a great idea for a wedding gift!

    Read More
    arjac1978 October 1, 2012
  • Highlander Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daugtrers's and son in law's anniversary. It was a big hit! Everybody loved it Well worth the money

    Read More
    judeannim June 12, 2012
  • Wonderful color
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. We will get alot of enjoyment from this. I love the size, room to put more stuff. Old fashion in design and my friends will be thrilled. Love that it has 4 of serve ware, great for taking friends with us on our adventures. It arrived just in time for the Memorial Weekend. Thank you!!!!

    Read More
    superhelmet May 24, 2012
  • It was great the size and colors was wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    The product was very sturdy and the size is great. The product colors was is wonderful. It's a great product for the money.

    Read More
    bpalmer7 December 27, 2011
  • perfection
    Verified Purchase

    this adorable basket was given as a wedding present and the couple was so impressed. They commented on how it is a gorgeous basket and all the goodies inside are everything they could need for a fabulous picnic. I saw the basket in person and now I kind of want one for myself. THe only down side is the basket is a bit heavier than other baskets ive seen, but it is well made and totally worth it! great buy!

    Read More
    mwol November 30, 2011
  • This is exactly what I had been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    The size of the basket is a bit large but is perfect overall.

    Read More
    kemple November 12, 2011
  • Beautiful Deluxe Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I love the picnic basket it was just what I was looking for

    Read More
    katie1n October 18, 2011
  • Nice Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a shower gift for a theme bridal shower. The first one delivered was broken but I called customer service and they replaced it very quickly. It is a nice looking basket but a bit heavy in weight but it has nice features. The bride seemed pleased with it.

    Read More
    arlena47 September 1, 2011
  • Picnic Basket is Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am giving this basket as a wedding present and I am glad I went with this basket. It is big & has everything inside of it that it said it had. Everything looks very nice in the basket & the basket itself is beautiful. I would recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    kare2011 August 11, 2011
  • Deluxe Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice basket., the only complaint I have is considering how big it is, wish it hold more items besides what it came with.

    Read More
    rcjetskier August 2, 2011
  • class act
    Verified Purchase

    Classy addition to any picnic -- we look forward to taking it to Tanglewood Concerts this summer in the Berkshires and when we go for sunset sails with friends. I also added some red **** napkins, tea towels, and tablecloth to the plaid scheme -- and it all looks just great! Overstock makes shopping so easy -- keep it up!

    Read More
    midsomershopper July 19, 2011
  • Nice Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, especially for this price point. I gave this as a gift with a bottle of wine, pita chips and concert tickets. It was a hit!

    Read More
    benelynnmom July 1, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this a few weeks ago from OS. I haven't used the set yet but was very happy with the initail appearance. The colors and quality are exactly as stated. It's a really cute set.... perfect for all outdoor occasions. The blanket provided with is a bit small for sitting on but perfect for setting up food. You will need to purchased another full size picnic blanket to for your own leisure. Enjoy!

    Read More
    sunshine2011 June 26, 2011
  • Beyond expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this basket on a Sunday and it arrived on Tuesday. This basket is just beautiful, the size is perfect and the handles are comfortable.The inside lining and the blanket are soft. The basket is more beautiful then the pictures. My family will use it for years.

    Read More
    reykjavik June 8, 2011
  • Picnic Time!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been wanting a nice basket for some time and when I read the reviews on this one I thought, why not. I was pleased with the quality of the basket and its' contents and would recommend without reservation. I did have two broken glasses, but they were quickly replaced by by the company. All is well.

    Read More
    mpalmer544 May 6, 2011
  • Excellent picnic basket
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to donate to a golf raffle it is well worth the money.

    Read More
    jildor April 22, 2011
  • Fashionable and unique
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock.com had the best online price for this hamper and I always receive compliments on it. When I took it to a polo match in Palm Beach two weeks ago, a popular celebrity stylist saw it and said he absolutely loved it. The utensils, plates, and glasses are sturdy and you can fit a lot in it. In an age where people usually bring coolers, this hamper is a stylish way to set you apart from others. It's a keeper!

    Read More
    lgpt February 23, 2011
  • Picnic Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wicker and the matching lining, napkins etc. make for a bit of elegance in the casual.

    Read More
    7greatkids December 26, 2010
Sponsored Links