Today: $54.95

At other retailer: $59.95

Save $5.00 (8%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Formaggio Gourmet Cheese Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    This would make a wonderful gift for anyone, love it

    Read More
    Kim B. March 28, 2017
  • Nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bout for a coworker birthday and it was an awesome gift for someone who is always in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Janet Linton October 2, 2016
  • Formaggio Gourmet Cheese Board
    Verified Purchase

    When this product arrived, it was to be given as a gift. The metal utensils had started to rust and I ended up keeping it rather than giving it as a gift noting the condition that it was in.

    Read More
    Hannibal September 1, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gift that was appreciated.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. May 6, 2015
  • Cheese Board
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this cheese board for my friend but I am seriously considering keeping it for myself. Beautiful and useful at the same time.

    Read More
    hamlet15 May 1, 2015
  • board is fine
    Verified Purchase

    The board is built reasonably well but the tools all had a bit of serious rust which was absorbed into the inner drawer where the tools are stored. Function and form are awesome other than that.

    Read More
    rknrbn January 14, 2015
  • Beautifully made
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expectd, but lovely cheeseboard with knives in enclosed compartment.

    Read More
    cmstable December 26, 2013
  • Gourmet Cheese Board
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I have used my board twice for family gatherings it is looks nice and the utensils are of good quality. The board is well put together. I was a little concerned about the drawer prior to ordering but it opens and closes well. It is a little smaller than I anticipated, but I am please with the size after using. I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    browley40 November 24, 2010
  • Cheese Board
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with my purchase when it arrived. I was guaranteed that it would be with me before Christmas and it was!On looking at the product the utensils are of very good quality - what a great idea to incorporate the utensils within the cheese board - what a space saver!!I would definately recommend anyone buying this whether for themselves of a gift - it will be sure to please.

    Read More
    sky256 December 31, 2009
Sponsored Links