Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Fiero Barbecue Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    This was of poor quality and the case fell apart when I opened it.

    Read More
    Tara N. March 15, 2016
  • Barbecue Tool Set
    Verified Purchase

    Used this all summer of 2014 did really good sweet case for packing it up for the winter I use my grill about 3 times a week and the only thing that broke was the brush (don’t really use that anyway) but didn’t cost a lot and does the job

    Read More
    Tusken January 7, 2015
  • great set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set! It is well balanced, top quality. A great value for what you spend. I was pleasantly surprised with how nice it is.

    Read More
    nt88 July 2, 2014
  • Barbecue set
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift, but it appears to be very sturdy. Can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    kayc58 October 3, 2013
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looked very nice inside case. Arrived safely with within estimated time. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    bloodykain December 29, 2012
  • Sturdy and works well
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are well made and hold up to some tough tailgating BBQ. The case leave fellow tailgaters in awe. It works so well and is also being used for home grilling too .

    Read More
    enigmamystery September 30, 2012
  • Father's Day Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my friend for Father's Day. He barbeques at least twice a week even in the winter time. He hasn't seen it yet, but I'm sure he will love it when he does. This set is of high quality and the carrying case is an added bonus. I found the price to be extremely reasonable and have seen similar sets at three times the price I paid for this one. Thanks Overstock for another great bargain.

    Read More
    patw214 June 10, 2010
  • Nice little grilling set...
    Verified Purchase

    Picked up this set while it was on sale, my old set was getting pretty cruddy. First impression consisted of wide eyes and mumbling of the words, "Ooooooh, shiny!" The knife is a particularly useful implement, I've seared enough hairs off the back of my hands trying to cut into a steak to check its doneness, so having a long-handled knife is brilliant. Really sharp, too, hopefully it'll be easy to keep that way. All the tools seem decently crafted, nothing fancy but well-made. My only complaint is they're a bit light-weight, I'd prefer if they had a bit more mass to them. They almost feel kind of like toys in my hands, but at least they're balanced. It's also nice having the knife edge on the spatula and the additional teeth on the tongs. All in all, a nice little set in a nice little case.

    Read More
    pauloman80 June 9, 2010
  • Barbeque set
    Verified Purchase

    My dad loved it, he is very down to earth. I think he was taken aback at the present. I looked it over, and it seems like it is definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    thebeansie June 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nsb322 December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links