Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $35.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time Circo Chopping Board Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chopping Board....
    Verified Purchase

    Everything you need for a cheese party.... Except the cheese!!!

    Read More
    Garret F. June 23, 2016
  • Mrs. W
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. We bought 3 of them as gifts for relatives.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. August 20, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little cheese board. Use it on our boat for sunset cruises and the storage area for slicers is wonderful. Many compliments on this one.

    Read More
    wendyjack May 10, 2014
  • Great cheese board
    Verified Purchase

    A coworker received one of these as a gift and a couple of us liked it so much we searched it up and found it on Overstock. Two of us ordered our own and were surprised at the reasonable price for such a nice board. We really like the cheese knives that are stored in the bottom half which slides out. The quality is nice and the varying knives are great. They arrived within a few days-we are very happy with this purchase. You won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    cielle January 10, 2014
  • circo chopping board set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little set for guests or otherwise. It also doubles as a nice little center piece when closed

    Read More
    erik825 February 23, 2013
  • Cheese board with knives
    Verified Purchase

    I love the size of the board itself. The knives inside the base fit well in their own slot. The base swings open when you want it to, but stays shut while being used for serving. I used it at a Christmas party and everyone made positive comments about it. Now one of my friends wants to buy one as a gift .

    Read More
    svjudy December 18, 2012
  • Picnick Schmicknick, Use It Inside.
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my host as a "Thank You" gift and he reports that it is very nice. I don't imagine he will take it on a picnic, but will use it when he entertains in his home. He says it is very nice quality and the tools fit in the board in a very precise and impressive way.

    Read More
    pursepuppy1 November 27, 2012
  • use this more often than i'd like to admit
    Verified Purchase

    i received this item very quickly! i actually had it in my hands before i had confirmation from Overstock that it had sent! The quality of the knives is great, and the cutting board/storage is very handy and elegant. I love this and use the knives on a weekly basis, and I would definitely buy this as a gift. And you can't beat the price for so many high quality knives AND a cutting board. would be great for a picnic.

    Read More
    caitilou March 15, 2011
  • nice gift
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece on the site and when I got it to my house it was even better. My friend is huge wine and cheese fan and I thought it was a perfect piece for her and I was right. With all the pieces easily contained she uses it all the time. Its great for the winter but even better for her cookouts.

    Read More
    mag79 December 30, 2010
  • great for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    This board set has a clever design - when closed you would never know it opens to reveal the cheese accessories inside. The accessories are of good quality, overall it makes a beautiful presentation. Good value, great product!

    Read More
    saratogashopper April 2, 2010
  • Excelent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product and fast shiping, the knives are soo nice.......................................................................................

    Read More
    jrm2607 February 25, 2010
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect gift for the cheese lover. Unique design, makes a nice appearance and contains everything needed for serving and enjoying cheese. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    janeym December 31, 2009
  • Circo Chopping board set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for client gifts and am thrilled with the product. The wood chopping block ,with interior storage for quality utensils, made a wonderful gift! I had priced many others elsewhere and found this to be a top of the line product at a very affordable price.

    Read More
    jellibeene December 28, 2009
Sponsored Links