Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time 'Avalanche' Pine Green Wheeled Picnic Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not sure yet...
    Verified Purchase

    I did not realize just how big the food storage part was on this bag, so I'm not yet certain if I will like that or not. It's as big as your full carry-on for your flight is. It might be a great thing, or might not. I'll find out the first time we go on a "picnic".

    Read More
    Kelley F. April 6, 2017
  • Katie
    Verified Purchase

    Good product & true to description

    Read More
    Vladimir P. December 15, 2015
  • Great vacation item.
    Verified Purchase

    This was used on a vacation and was easy to use and had everything you would need for a picnic or hotel stay. All your own dishes (melamine), silverware, small cutting board & and cloth napkins. Very pleased with this purchase. Loved the rolling wheels for ease of use.

    Read More
    msaz June 19, 2015
  • Great shower gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my son and his wife, they were thrilled.

    Read More
    CAROLYN B. May 23, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love the product !!! Wished it had wine glasses. Well made.love the cooler

    Read More
    debbaj1234 March 25, 2014
  • super functional, well thought-out picnic cooler!
    Verified Purchase

    This cooler performs! The handle is tall enough for my 6'2" husband to manipulate. It's roomy inside and all compartments are well thought out! Love the cheese board, wine bottle opener and corker! I packed a picnic for 4 with 3 bottles of wine inside the cooler and still had plenty of room. Get rid of the baskets and go with this cooler.

    Read More
    kellybelly10 August 1, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased as a wedding gift. The ABSOLUTELY loved it! They think its the best gift.

    Read More
    linnett1 May 8, 2013
  • Absolutely delighted with this item!
    Verified Purchase

    Several friends were here when it arrived. They and I love the color and pattern, the pattern and color scheme is somewhat masculine, which the guys really liked. One friend had seen it on the net and didn't think it was worth the money; but she changed her mind when she saw it in person. Her comment was "...well worth it..." Took it with us camping and the cooler was quite handy. Didn't take up much more space in the car than my old wicker picnic basket. The outside deminsions is just slightly larger than my old wicker basket. Our "neighbors" saw it and fell in love with it. I don't feel that I have to worry about using the rollers in the house on my wood floors. The handle works easier than my suitcase. Side pockets are nice for small things or extra napkins. The salt & pepper shakers were missing but I have been assured that they will be provided (awaiting shipment now). Another friend found this exact same set (color and all) on another site reduced from $199.99 to $170.00 something. So, I'm quite satisfied with the price that I paid. I doubt that I will never have to buy another picnic basket in this lifetime. It's the nicest set-up that I've ever seen.

    Read More
    leaperpup April 26, 2013
  • Traveling Picnic Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. We have eaten out most every night since I received it. Everything is so handy and no carrying things.

    Read More
    chikath June 14, 2012
  • Picnic Cooler was a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    The Wheeled Picnic cooler was purchased for a birthday present for my son (and his wife). They were surprised in receiving it and said it was awesome .

    Read More
    panzey July 6, 2011
  • Great cooler!
    Verified Purchase

    This wheeled picnic cooler is wonderful! We bought it to roll out to the grill/picnic area of our condo in Florida. The cooler holds lots of stuff, and then the plates and silverware are already right there - just unzip the outer pocket and set the table! We highly recommend it.

    Read More
    cin1234 April 7, 2011
  • Picnic Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    the cooler is awesome . .well constructed, stiching is secure so breakage should not be a concern, wheels are sturdy and the right size for the weight of the cooler . .great product

    Read More
    laf656 July 30, 2010
Sponsored Links