| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picnic Time 6-bottle Insulated Cellar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sales Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Fantascic value ... good quality and a good price point ... very diverse usage

    Read More
    Michael E. October 21, 2016
  • A must for my RV!
    Verified Purchase

    We carry our wine bottles safely and insulated....sometimes remove dividers if using for other items.

    Read More
    Rosalina V. June 1, 2016
  • awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect with this cooler as I had looked at a lot on several sights and many looked very cheap. This cooler is amazing! it's so versatile and very well made. Definitely recommend. I bought the for gifts and everyone loved them!

    Read More
    adryanna December 14, 2015
  • 6 bottle carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - good quality. I will look for this as a gift for others as well

    Read More
    koop31 August 28, 2014
  • Happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Working with wine, these insulated carriers are just what is needed. I have ordered these from other sites, but the price here, I thought, was an excellent value. The quality it very good and holds up well. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    ch101662 April 11, 2013
  • Works as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Cheapest product I could find online without compromising on quality. Order process can seem dodgy at first but I can attest to the professionalism of Overstock. Product is excellent: ample room for 6 bottles + cooling packs. Good carrying options, pocket at front big enough to fit a whole load of other bits & bobs. If you want to carry wine around (I actually bought a trolley as well) and keep it cool then this is the business.

    Read More
    orhj100 March 5, 2013
  • LOVE IT!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the wine county every few months. This is the perfect bag. We actually purchased several for our trips. Also great for carring wine stems. Makes a great Christmas gift---of course you should include a bottle or two of wine. Overstock.com's pricing was significantly less the other web sites.......beautiful.

    Read More
    remlam October 30, 2012
  • wine cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This is ideal when traveling great design, removable liner and separators make this very versatile as well.

    Read More
    hwj3rd January 9, 2012
  • Exactly what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed product that does exactly what is said it would do. Dividers are removable and it come with a plastic liner so you can add ice. All around great product.

    Read More
    ericcab May 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Robin B. April 24, 2016