Today $200.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Vivian Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these nightstands for the bedroom. They arrived in good condition and blend nicely with other pieces in the room. The workmanship was very good.

    Read More
    Jean M. January 15, 2018
  • More than pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Two Purchased for the guest bedroom almost 2 years ago. The perfect match. A beautiful compliment to the room. Well made. Everyone who has seen them wants to know where I purchased them.

    Read More
    Marie M. January 14, 2018
  • Perfect for Me
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to chalk paint for my master bedroom. The style is perfect and they turned out beautifully. Truly a deal for the price.

    Read More
    • Picket House Vivian Nightstand
    Carol B. February 14, 2017
  • Nice Nightstand for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice nightstand for the price of $*** each. Way better than plain old particle board composition you usually get for this price. Detailing is nice and style is good. I was surprised the drawers were not as large and didn't hold quite as much. My old Nightstand was about 2" less in width and I could still fit my lap top in the top drawer no problem, this one I can not. Also, the color on line is a bit lighter than what they were when they arrived. I have oak bedroom furniture and the color on line looked like it would match perfect, but in reality they are a deeper, warmer brown color. Still very nice though and works Ok with my furniture since I have dark brown bedding.

    Read More
    wemjam February 10, 2017
  • Fit right in!
    Verified Purchase

    Matched the other rustic pine BR furniture, simple delivery, no assembly. Sizable drawers. We love this piece

    Read More
    marj116 February 10, 2017
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    It's just what I was looking for. The only issue I have with it is the drawers feel like they should open another 2-3 inches to make them more accessible inside.

    Read More
    Benjamin B. December 21, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love It ! Bought this as 2nd night stand for the matching queen 5pc set. Love the whole package!

    Read More
    Barbara Ann K. June 30, 2016
  • I love this
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand, it matches perfectly with a bedroom suite I've had for a few years. The shipping was amazing. Delivered right to my door, wrapped so well and even a huge thick bubble wrap around the outer part of the box. Yet it wasn't too heavy that me and my daughter were able to carry it upstairs to the bedroom. It was in perfect condition, and already completely put together. I didn't even have to put on the drawer handles. I love it.

    Read More
    abbiegirl95 June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock did it again! You saved me lots of money and time while providing me with two beautiful nightstands that perfectly match my antique bedroom set. Thanks, Overstock!!!

    Read More
    momom12 June 16, 2016
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    Great night stand. Plenty big and good drawer space. Just what I needed. Shipped without a ding.

    Read More
    Candice S. June 15, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These nite tables are beautiful! One came damaged but customer service was the best I have ever had dealings with and it was immediately replaced.

    Read More
    Adele F. May 23, 2016
  • nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, well built.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. May 17, 2016
  • Shoddy Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Only complaint we have is not being able to select our method of delivery. These two pieces came FedEx. The driver just dumped them in the middle of our driveway and drove off. The wife had to put our dog in the bedroom and before she could get to the door the driver drove off. It was raining outside and she was not pleased. Of course FedEx said that the seller didn't require a signature so he didn't have to get one. I would think they should at least try the door to see if someone is home before they just drop and leave. If there isn't anyone home I understand leaving them like he did but certainly not with someone home and attempting to get to the door. Otherwise they look fine and will fit our need.

    Read More
    Mike D. May 3, 2016
  • Beautiful nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I loved that I didn't have to put it together. Would certainly buy again.

    Read More
    blondpoupon May 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a nightstand that would go with a bedroom suite that I bought years ago and never found anything that would match. If you didn't look close to details you would think this came with the set. I bought two of them and love them. Nothing to put together and very well packed. These nightstands are great quality and I am very happy with the purchase and would reccomend them to others.

    Read More
    Darlene B. April 20, 2016
  • DAVE
    Verified Purchase

    Bought in addition to 5 piece bedroom set. Matches well. Can tell no difference between set pieces and this single piece. Excellent packaging and quick shipping.

    Read More
    Dave or Maureen D. March 27, 2016
  • Great Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Look better than the picture and make well.

    Read More
    connie February 27, 2016
  • Perfectly lovely...
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are gorgeous. Great quality wood and best of all -- THEY COME FULLY ASSEMBLED! I'm not kidding. Also, they're pretty light so it was easy to carry them to my bedroom. The color of the wood is very close to the picture, but they are a bit less "yellow" and slightly darker. Which is actually what I wanted. Sooo very pleased. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Samantha L. February 18, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    It's a decent quality piece and priced well.

    Read More
    ellensbryant January 25, 2016
  • Just what I needed Matched perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I had been hunting for night stands to match a very expensive sleigh bed I had purchased over 10 years ago in a high end department store. I went all over town. I went online. I even tried to look up the designer and the line. To buy the matching night stands would have cost me at least twice what I paid through overstock. I found what I needed here. They match perfectly and for what I paid I was able to buy two. I am very pleased! They are warm rich color, hold what I need.

    Read More
    Christopher H. December 8, 2015