Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Spelding 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sandra H.
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the quality of the piece. It is well constructed and all I had to do is put the legs on after it arrived. I purchased it as an extra for the Spelding King bedroom set and it matched the other nightstand perfectly.

    Read More
    Sandra H. July 21, 2015
  • Night stands.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these because of the size of the bedroom I didn't want to crowd it with a dresser. The three drawers in each are perfect in a guest room. and the white is perfect with the grey and yellow color scheme.

    Read More
    frigg September 26, 2014
  • Dissappointed in quality
    Verified Purchase

    The middle drawer was not on the track and wouldn't open properly. My husband had to remove the back and put the drawer on the track. Is there quality control at the company to inspect merchandise before it leaves the factory? It also doesn't set flush on the floor.

    Read More
    shellwhick1 August 23, 2014
  • Doesn't seem very well built
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was damaged in the shipping process, but overall the quality is not what I expected. Just seemed poorly constructed.

    Read More
    dianeb123 August 5, 2014
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    After 3 tries...we got two of these nightstands that are wonderful...a tall height for next to a tall bed...love them

    Read More
    krinlox April 18, 2014
  • Very nice nightstand.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy attractive nightstand in white with 3 roomy drawers. Perfect for my bedroom night stand. The only criticism is that the bottoms of the drawers are thin and flimsy so I'm afraid to put really heavy items in the drawers. Also the drawers should be tongue and groove, not stapled as they are. However its a good furniture item for the money. Arrived in good condition in a timely manner and already assembled which is a big plus for us senior citizens.

    Read More
    karenakv January 4, 2014
  • Beautifull
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand has good Quality and is very big, I recommend

    Read More
    lugrefe December 29, 2013
  • Nice nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping from Overstock. The nightstands were packed well, arrived with no damage at all. They look nice and modern. The quality seems over average. One good thing that they came assemble you don't have to do anything. Overall, I like them very much. My bedroom look nicer with them.

    Read More
    heritagehome December 24, 2013
  • Nightsttnd
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a new black headboard for our guest bedroom so we needed a nightstand to match. My oak furniture did not match.. We love this black nightstand. It was perfect for our room both in size and color. .

    Read More
    buccinir December 17, 2013
  • So glad I didn't listen to the other reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant in ordering this nightstand due to the other reviews. However, it fit the size I needed and the fact that it came assembled was such a score in my book!! The box arrived and it was packaged very well! Took a few to get it out as there was a lot of precaution taken to keep the stand from getting damaged. Everything was perfect. Not a single thing wrong with it. Once out of the shipping box it was very easy to handle. Just screw on the feet and it's ready!

    Read More
    sharshar26 December 14, 2013
  • Nice looking nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I like the look of these nightstands. They came fully assembled which is also a plus. One of the drawers doesn't slide perfectly, but my husband doesn't seem to mind. We just use them for a little extra storage.

    Read More
    skrits June 13, 2013
  • looks good but needed work
    Verified Purchase

    this product would have been better if you can put it together yourself, if my husband wasn't handy we would of had to send it back. there was pieces of wood that must have been glued and fell off, there were loose screws rolling around the drawers and broken pieces of the track. one drawer didn't sit straight, my husband had to take it apart and get different screws from the store and put it together right , it looks good now but if your not handy i would not recommend it. I would like to buy the matching dresser but am afraid to.

    Read More
    barnyardexplosion June 7, 2013
  • Cute in the picture, complete junk in person
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the picture of these chests. They were horrible! Complete junk, arrived broken. Parts of the drawers were broken off. Drawers didn't fit the "rail" on the bottom to open easily. We sent them back. Repacking was a pain. Overstock very excellent, tho' about the return, no problem at all. Do not buy these chests -- they are junk!

    Read More
    emsbeck May 8, 2013
Sponsored Links