Today: $125.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Sonata 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • LTjan
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bedroom set. Beautiful furniture. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Laura T. September 8, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and more expensive looking than actual price

    Read More
    k1111 April 7, 2016
  • Mooneys
    Verified Purchase

    Love this furniture. Bought 3 pieces. Looks rich and well made

    Read More
    mike m. July 9, 2015
  • Great side table
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality of tables and they delivered on-time..Reasonable price!!!

    Read More
    Gowtham K. May 26, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer broke after a few months. Very cheap construction. DO NOT BUY!

    Read More
    gemo1 March 20, 2014
  • Very well made!
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is very well made and looks great! I ordered two, and they both came in perfect condition. They arrived quickly and already assembled, which was great. The color matches the picture, and I am overall very pleased.

    Read More
    pointe1134 February 13, 2014
  • great night tables
    Verified Purchase

    Night tables are great, especially the price. Good buy.

    Read More
    reginaldl January 28, 2014
  • eh...
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 nightstands for a guest bedroom to match a cherry bed. They look nice from afar...but feel very cheap. The sides are very thin and the drawers don't open very smoothly. Priced too expensive...only worth $50 at most!

    Read More
    llight17 May 6, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this piece is perfect, elegant yet simple. I love it!

    Read More
    hippy1 April 16, 2013
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstands are very low in price but also quality. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

    Read More
    luke06 April 4, 2013
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these and they are sitting next to the Sohie Tufted Bed, and the Oval Crystal Lamps are on top of them., all purchased from Overstock. For the price these are a great value, and they cam assembled! I am glad I bought them.

    Read More
    nugsy1 March 31, 2013
  • This nightstand was made very well. I am happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with the overall purchase and price.

    Read More
    serenity21 February 27, 2013
  • adequate for the price
    Verified Purchase

    good product for the price paid. color matched perfectly with a more expensive bed we purchased for the room. since drawers are not used all that much these nightstands serve the purpose

    Read More
    scyr February 26, 2013
  • OK, but broke in shipping.....twice.
    Verified Purchase

    So I ordered this based on decent reviews, and in good condition, I'd probably like the dresser. You get what you pay for and this is definitely about what you pay for. It's not solid wood, the sides are thin, but the quality is decent overall. My biggest problem was that it broke during shipping. I had them send me a new one and that was also broken in shipping.

    Read More
    mattdz January 20, 2013
  • Great quality product
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand is a great quality wood product - color is as described and an awesome feature is that the nightstand comes to you already put together - NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED! Was impressed with the quality and would recommend highly!

    Read More
    caroljean3277 December 18, 2012
  • Good value, but drawers hard to open/close
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Came with a string smell, but went way quickly. The color was right on. The only downside s the drawers are not smooth opening/closing. Would not recommend if drawers are to be sed a lot.

    Read More
    tjfr March 30, 2012
  • Very Nice Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is very well made and came in very useful. The color online matched up well with my current bedroom furniture and I would recommend this to others. The quality and depth of the drawers was very nice. The finishes are nice and the night stand seems to be very well made which pleased me a lot.

    Read More
    arlance March 13, 2012
  • Exceptional for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A really quality piece for the price! Already assembled, sturdy and light weight. Color is same as pictured on line. Very satisfied!!!

    Read More
    tarafromky January 31, 2012
Sponsored Links