Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Skyline 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it

    Looks great but scratches easily on the top

    Read More
    Cindy H. June 19, 2017
  • Good functional night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice for price. Doesn't look cheap Very functional

    Read More
    lauren s. February 23, 2017
  • Great Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was nice. Definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    Yu-Te K. January 19, 2017
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    They chip easily and the veneer peels off,

    Read More
    murilyn October 20, 2016
  • Best deal out there
    Verified Purchase

    Put together, sturdy, solid and beautiful. Love love love these!

    Read More
    Michelle P. October 28, 2015
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    1. nightstand was packaged well 2. Nice finish-espresso color 3. shipped completely assembled-even the drawer pulls 4. looks good-nice for the price

    Read More
    telan September 23, 2015
  • sturdy night stand
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is done well. The color is rich and the modern style is just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Angela W. September 17, 2015
  • savvy shoper
    Verified Purchase

    The night stand arrived bundled in bubble wrap, box was reinforced with hard plastic edging on all sides, the item was actually sitting on a piece of wood. Besides the padding on the inside as well. It arrived in PERFECT condition! It is beautiful! Just as described. The top pull out drawer is small-only about 7 inches of usable space-probably for safety to prevent tipping. But this piece is solid! Excellent quality, great buy, no regrets. I love Overstock!

    Read More
    nanance September 15, 2015
  • Perfect for our family room.
    Verified Purchase

    We each have one of these for books, tissues, computer parts etc. as side tables in our family room. They look great with the Nova Zen Reclining Table Lamps. We painted the backs black, as they stand away from the wall. The units look attractive, and are more functional than the standard side table.

    Read More
    Sandi G. August 20, 2015
  • domucci
    Verified Purchase

    Tables arrived in good condition and are suitable for the price.

    Read More
    Domer S. January 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical of this product because pieces in this price range are typically cheap looking and require assembly. I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this product. The frame and exterior are solid wood. Only composite and laminate is used for the interior drawers. The item comes fully assembled (a huge plus!) and packed well so that it is not damaged. The item arrived for in 2 days, which was also impressive given the expected delivery time frame. It was much faster!

    Read More
    llarue August 14, 2014
  • Wood cracked on 1 of 2 tables ordered
    Verified Purchase

    One of the table came with a crack in the wood, the other was fine. It’s always a risk ordering and having furniture shipped in boxes.

    Read More
    jacquie16 January 2, 2014
  • Love This Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice nightstand and read all the reviews on this product and decided to purchase it. It is very sturdy, a deep, rich brown and easily accommodates a large lamp, my alarm clock, and several other items. It's modern in style. Like other reviewers have stated, the plastic around the knobs on the draws needs to be taken off by slightly unscrewing the knobs, but it takes no time at all to do. When it arrived, it was very, very well packaged and it took two of us to get it out of the packing, but again, it took all of ten minutes.

    Read More
    figgy08 November 21, 2013
  • Fantastic bedside tables!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful color - exactly what we were looking for! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    scrappy13 October 4, 2013
  • Great night tables
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great solid night stand and perfect for the bedroom. It has a great color and doesn't look cheap. It is already assembled so there is nothing to put together. Great product for the money. I highly recommend this product.

    Read More
    elainenj August 26, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These are great night stands. They were not expensive so I was worried they would be low quality. But they are the opposite, they came quickly and were completely assembled and packaged very well. No one could believe how much I paid.

    Read More
    ctchic1977 August 20, 2013
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    to get the knobs off to remove plastic covers I used the rubber thing I open jars with to get a good grip.

    Read More
    patregal1 August 10, 2013
  • Neutral
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was 1 of the 2 nightstands damaged, it's replacement arrived damaged! The totally frustrating part is that the replacement was clearly a returned item due to damage & it was simply repackaged & shipped back out to me. NOT a happy customer.

    Read More
    maddie527 August 8, 2013
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The great thing about this nightstand is that we didn't have to spend hours assembling because we would have been so disappointed since we are returning it. The drawers are too small for what we need it for. The top drawer cannot hold a magazine or tablet as they had suggested. Disappointed!

    Read More
    charm4eva August 4, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It is just as described & exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    tori1025 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links