Today $204.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Napa Chestnut Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simply elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Product looks exactly like the photo. It stands out in my room and I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Taisy M. March 7, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL NIGHT STAND !
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a extra night stand and this peace matched right in with my bedroom furniture. Has a drawer and roomystorage beneath, It really is a beautiful and very well made night stand and delivered in excellent condition.Very Pleased!

    Read More
    NanaJean January 12, 2017
  • Worth it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice work I just did not like how the drawer hangs when it is open...otherwise 5 stars.

    Read More
    Worth it! November 26, 2016
  • katyNC
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 of these. Spacious and just lovely. A few weird small holes on the top (natural part of wood or production issue?) are the only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars. But still looks beautiful and I would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Katherine W. October 25, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this nightstand. It's sturdy and a has a beautiful finish. Feels like a real piece of furniture.

    Read More
    kwazz September 9, 2016
  • Pretty Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the new nightstands, they are very well made, with a nice finish, minimum assembly, which I love! So happy!!!!

    Read More
    Cindy R. July 1, 2016
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    It is what I was looking for. A little lighter in color than the picture, size and quaility is very good. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Edward K. April 15, 2016
  • Beautiful end table
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and looks expensive with Width of 28 inches and Height of 26 inches, Unusual piece that would go well in guest room or son's room. Chestnut color gives an antique look. Wish there was matching bureau, desk or bookshelves to complete set

    Read More
    ladybug March 7, 2016
  • These you will like!

    Received these 2 items and was very happy with their size and space for storage. Very nice looking and quality very decent. I can only describe overkill in packing components. Which is a good thing don't get me wrong, but very time consuming to unpack. Unfortunately I did not give this 5 stars because despite the A+ in looks and packing protection, an interior drawer has what looks like a defect in the nails exposed, looking like they rushed manufacturing and did no quality control. It is only noticeable on the inside and is still functional so it was not worth sending back. I never called customer service or notified Overstock of the defect. Other than that I am extremely happy and wouldn't anticipate yours would come with the same defect, I ordered 2 and the other was perfect.

    Read More
    karen71104 February 16, 2016
  • JoyceA
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! (I ordered 2). They are sturdy, solid wood with nice finishes. I highly recommend them!

    Read More
    Joyce A. February 13, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. Beautiful wood and I needed the height. Round legs come off if you need a shorter table.

    Read More
    Nancy W. January 27, 2016
  • cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful furniture - very happy

    Read More
    cheryl January 25, 2016
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    it's even better than I expected it to be. It looks great in my bedroom and looks more expensive than the price I paid.

    Read More
    ravensam January 13, 2016
  • Nice piece for the Den
    Verified Purchase

    Packing was great extra padding on edges and corners, fits perfect between wall and door.

    Read More
    Gordon D. January 1, 2016
  • Great bedside tables
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these a long time ago - 2, 3, 4 years or more? And still love them every time I look at them. Quality pieces of furniture and lots of storage room.

    Read More
    Teryl P. December 1, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she loved it.. Made well and looks good

    Read More
    Joann H. November 20, 2015
  • An amazing night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 for beside my king size bed and loving them. They match my cherry bed frame, are the perfect height and very well made. You can't go wrong with these

    Read More
    Nancy M. November 19, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bigger then what I thought it would be, and very sturdy.

    Read More
    Tracey T. November 8, 2015
  • Ed
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is great, it matches a bedroom set that we bought several years ago, so we were thrilled to find it. The first one came delivered damaged, so we were not happy, but Overstock replaced it immediately and the overall transaction was great. Thank You!

    Read More
    Edward Z. November 5, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the nightstand. It looks the same as the picture. Is very well wrapped for transport so there was no damage at all to the product. I would recommend this item for your bedroom.

    Read More
    Mary S. October 6, 2015