Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Kensworth 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, great quality piece of furniture. Wish I had gotten the matching dresser.

    Read More
    carol00 December 24, 2015
  • Arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    Returned both nightstands - one arrived damaged. Not thrilled with the quality.

    Read More
    yankeesfanz1 May 24, 2015
  • Finish is Darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    Item has darker finish than shown in photo, but still works well for the over all decor effect that I was planing.

    Read More
    10kiwi July 18, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2. One arrived damaged, but Overstocked quickly replace it with another. Great price.

    Read More
    rootiebaga1 April 30, 2014
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two night stands. The dressers are well made and have a nice rich cherry look but both were damaged. Called customer service and they handled our situation to our satisfactory.

    Read More
    vera4 April 5, 2014
  • Nice solid piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture. No assembly required. It is heave and quality made of solid wood. The finish is very nice but you would have to be careful not to scratch it or get a water stain on it. It's sealed but not with a heavy caoting. The picture and description are very accurate. I would buy it again. It looks really nice in a bedroom.

    Read More
    rmolino March 28, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice nightstand. It arrives fully assembled. Had some very slight damage on one corner which could easily be remedied. If you order it you will enjoy it.

    Read More
    camel1234 March 23, 2014
  • a decent product at a fair price
    Verified Purchase

    A nice design, but did not assemble to well. Top came off and had to be regaled.

    Read More
    barrybee March 18, 2014
  • Bedside tables love them
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bedside tables .They match perfectly with my bed.

    Read More
    dacalvin1947 February 9, 2014
  • Foto does not do justice to the furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful features, fully built, no assembly required

    Read More
    xavier55 December 31, 2013
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    This whole set is stunning. When you walk into the room and see them you are in awe of how beautiful and well made they are. The color is a little darker than in the pictures but we're happy with it. Shipping was faster than expected.

    Read More
    mbb78 December 16, 2013
  • Product fits description
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered nightstands, dresser & Mirror. Mirror came broken and was replaced. The interior support for the top of one of the nightstands had to be repaired by my husband in order for the drawer to open & close. Also had to touch up the finish a little. considering the price I would recommend.

    Read More
    ruffen July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links