Today: $385.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Jensen 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these. I've move out 3 times in 4 years and it still looks like brand new. High quality and looks amazing in my bedroom.

    Read More
    N W. November 19, 2016
  • Nice addition to my Guest Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    The drawers are deep enough.Holds so much stuff...Holds good for kids regular use as well.Good nightstand with good quality.

    Read More
    Nalini D. October 30, 2016
  • mimi
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand. It fits perfect in my master bedroom and it looks high end.

    Read More
    mimilane March 11, 2016
  • GORGEOUS
    Verified Purchase

    GORGEOUS FUNCTIONAL ADDITION

    Read More
    John J. March 8, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Every one who visit us loves our furniture.

    Read More
    dorisvassallo1 February 21, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made nightstand, dark cherry or walnut color.

    Read More
    Stephen J. February 17, 2016
  • Came defective
    Verified Purchase

    These are bulky and were expensive. I bought two for the master bedroom for either side of the bed. One came chipped the other one had a handle missing. The color is not as dark and rich as it appears in the picture. It's quite bulky and is blocking a vent.

    Read More
    Neha A. December 15, 2015
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    we purchased 2 nightstands and a matching dresser,perfect and georgous.matches the king size sleigh bed perfectly.this furniture is beautiful,perfect.which is why we continue to purchase from overstock.thank you.

    Read More
    tommyjo34 November 30, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are top of the line. If they meet your measuring requirements go for it!

    Read More
    Jean D. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for a nursery for my grandson. Very handsome and excellent quality for the money. This is pretty heavy with very rich tones. Happy Grand Ma in McDonough, GA

    Read More
    Donnetta T. August 18, 2015
  • Great quality, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Packed excellent, excellent design, just as described. Great quality great oeuvre! Very happy with the two I purchased! Fast shipping .

    Read More
    Christine M. April 7, 2015
  • Great end table
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and elegant looking. Great price. heavy duty. a great accent piece to any bedroom. Love it.

    Read More
    ceil916 February 9, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Matches well with the bed and dresses up the master suite. I bought two. they came quick and I had a professional on hand for the assemble.

    Read More
    Cathy January 14, 2015
  • Jensen hightstand
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful. We just love it. Can't wait to purchase the dresser.

    Read More
    katbel December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful piece of furniture:)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. It arrived all assembled, which I love!.. Great looking, dark wood and just a charming little chest.

    Read More
    coachanette December 2, 2014
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very satisfied. great services.I will recomend to anybody. fast shipment.

    Read More
    beesheh May 27, 2014
  • Very Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstands are lovely. However, when they arrived two of the drawer pulls were broken. I have reached out to Customer Service and they are sending replacements. They nightstands look wonderful with my bedroom furniture and I couldn't ask for a better match. As soon as the new drawer pulls arrive I will be a happy camper.

    Read More
    gammaw5 January 9, 2014
  • Great looking and strudy night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Love this whole set of Jensen furniture I bought from O-stock .com

    Read More
    cpizzillo December 7, 2013
  • Gorgeous Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I received this beautiful nightstand in 3 days. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, craftsmanship, and overall appearance; as it surpassed my expectations. The woodwork is gorgeous and the huge drawers glide so smoothly and have french dovetail construction. This piece could be used not only as a nightstand, but could be placed in a LR, foyer, etc. It looks and feels like a very expensive piece; although under $***! I Love it!!! I am awaiting the delivery of the matching media dresser. There was a small hole/gouge on one side, yet that was due to shipping (hole in side of box). I have contacted customer service & await their response. It was actually packaged quite well and the hole was in one of the few places that didn't have packing foam.

    Read More
    loril December 6, 2013
  • not so typical
    Verified Purchase

    This night stand is not small like the normal ones we see at stores, this night stand is huge bigggggg, you better have a big room if planning to have the whole bedroom set, is very cute and heavy too..just hope the rest of the furniture arrive in great conditions like this night stand.tnks

    Read More
    lordthunder November 27, 2013
Sponsored Links