Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Hawthorne 12-drawer Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 12 Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks good quality if not a 5 though.

    Read More
    Diane D. September 25, 2017
  • GORGEOUS!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is taller than I imagined, it's very well made and looks beautiful. I had a gold framed mirror already, and it looks beautiful with it. Drawers stick a tiny bit, I'm going to try some wd40.

    Read More
    Robin D. January 27, 2017
  • Beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Beautiful piece.

    Read More
    Dina R. December 3, 2016
  • SKay
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of furniture. I love the roomy drawers. It is exactly as described.

    Read More
    Sheila C. May 29, 2016
  • Just the right fit
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and style, drawers slim don't take up to munch space. Love it.

    Read More
    pats5 March 16, 2016
  • Beautiful but not practical
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is absolutely beautiful! Only downfall is that the drawers are too SMALL and they don't pull out all the way. Will not return because I will lose money on shipping.

    Read More
    am December 30, 2015
  • Without the Mirror--Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It took two gentlemen to get it into the house but it is wonderful! Matches our nightstands and cherry sleigh bed beautifully.

    Read More
    Nora J. December 21, 2015
  • beautiful piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This set is truly stunning! i think the bottoms of the drawers could have been sturdier. That is the only reason I did not give it five stars. Other than that, very pleased.

    Read More
    lbcmich November 30, 2015
  • Even nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is of great quality including the all wood drawers. All 3 of the top drawers are lined in a velvet like fabric which is also nice. I purchased 2 of the matching night stands and am very pleased with the look and size of these pieces....they're very substantional and great for a nice sized master bedroom.

    Read More
    Tiffinee W. November 15, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Much higher quality then it looks on the pictures. Very well made. Gorgeous color. I wish inside drawers would be coated with some sort of dirt and stain preventing coating but this is a small drawback. I lined up inside with a liner for now. Otherwise excellent piece of furniture for a great price. Very happy. Bought a chest as well. If you get it you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Karolinun. September 20, 2015
  • Very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Furniture was packaged very well and piece came fully assembled just needed to add the legs. With that being said, make sure you take note of the measurements we had a hard time squeezing it through an L shape entry/hallway.

    Read More
    Diane G. August 8, 2015
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser arrived in perfect condition. It is quite lovely. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Debi O. July 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is beautiful quality and so pleasing to the eye. It has great drawer space and quality drawers for storage. We love that the drawers are all different sizes. This was put together and arranging setup was a breeze!

    Read More
    jimmyhayes June 17, 2015
  • wonderful piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece. However be aware it is darker than the picture.

    Read More
    David C. March 26, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this dresser!! It's absolutely beautiful in my bedroom and matches my other furniture perfectly. I agree with other reviewers that the color is slightly darker than in the picture, which is what I was counting on when I ordered it. I couldn't be happier with the piece, especially considering the price paid!

    Read More
    vlt79 August 8, 2014
  • Color is Misleading.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a dresser to add to a walnut bedroom suit. The main reason that I purchased this particular piece is because it was the size I was looking for AND most importantly, according to the photo on the website, it was a nice compliment to the color my existing furniture. The photo is a very inaccurate representation of the actual color, as it is several shades lighter than the dresser itself. Despite the fact that it appears to be well made, I am quite disappointed as I have no other place to put it.

    Read More
    lilav March 5, 2014
  • Hawthorne 12-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece of furniture and looks much more expensive than cost. I have been looking for this type of dresser for years.

    Read More
    carol317124 January 17, 2014
  • very nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a monster of a deal. Very nice looking with loads of storage drawers.

    Read More
    mikekuhnle January 1, 2014
  • love love this dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this dresser in May-very easy delivery arrangements and quick service. I wanted a dresser that would hold all of my things in one piece of furniture, this does it. I am very pleased with the look and quality of this piece. The price was excellent and I am very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    maril79fl June 17, 2013
  • Awesome Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers provide plenty of space and shut quietly/ smoothly. The edging detail is pretty and makes the dresser look a lot more expensive. Feet are easy to screw on. Delivery was quick and easy. I am so happy with this purchase and it is soooooooo much better in person than in the on-site description/picture.

    Read More
    jsc1013 March 12, 2013