Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Jeslyn Dresser and Optional Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pickett house dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is just like the picture pretty great size and sturdy. I'm really pleased

    Read More
    PHYLLIS L. June 29, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. My daughter loves it! Even thought it has many drawers they are not deep and they do not hold alot.

    Read More
    shell April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser arrived in perfect condition, already assembled except the feet.

    Read More
    susangrace March 25, 2017
  • Beautiful dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dresser for my daughter's room. It looks really pretty in her room and I was happy with the quality. It was a great purchase at a very reasonable price.

    Read More
    Angela A. March 5, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love better than in pics!

    Read More
    Jamie P. January 14, 2017
  • Awful quality
    Verified Purchase

    The front of the dresser is pretty, however, the back is very thin and flimsy and arrived damaged, even though the shipping box was not damaged. No resolution with overstock, buyer beware.

    Read More
    Laura K. January 8, 2017
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice not of highest quality will do for a few years.

    Read More
    Maria R. October 24, 2016
  • Pocket House Jeslyn 7-drawer Dresser and Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy wood, great quality, and just as pictured. The drawers are very roomy and reenforced and the mirror is classic.

    Read More
    Lita H. October 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, well made and perfect for small rooms. The delivery company brought it upstairs for me, which I was very happy about. They were careful not to scratch the floor or bump the walls. However, they did not unpack the dresser. So make sure you have someone to help you unpack it and put the feet on. It's worth it though, its a beautiful addition the bedroom. Very happy I purchased this dresser!

    Read More
    Dina R. September 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Would have been a "5" but arrived with very small scratches on the top. Not very noticeable so we are keeping. It is beautiful.

    Read More
    Carolyn August 29, 2016
  • Retiring Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new dresser! Looks beautiful in my new bedroom and fits well in my limited space.

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 6, 2016
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice dresser, came in perfect condition, very good quality.

    Read More
    beachindr January 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Dresser!
    Verified Purchase

    We just remodeled our daughter's room in grey Chevron and white. This dresser is perfect as she does not like a lot of frills. She absolutely loves it and I love the quality. Very easy to put together! Just put on the legs and go!!

    Read More
    tam143 January 5, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but inside drawers are made with cheap thin particle board. Put anything substantial in it and it might break.

    Read More
    elizabeth d. November 28, 2015
  • Love This Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser. It is very elegant. I wanted something that was was off the floor and small, to make the space seem bigger. This was perfect. The dresser does not seem small at all. Super easy to put together - leg on - that's all. It took me 5 minutes. What a wonderful dresser!!!!

    Read More
    donna0 March 13, 2015
  • Attractive dresser, but not great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of this dresser- it has a nice size and the legs and drawer knobs give it a little extra style. The shipping was fast and the delivery men brought it right to the room of my choice. Installing the legs took ten minutes. However, unbeknownst to me, the drawers do not have dovetail joints and I feel like they are going to fall out every time I open them. I suppose I should have investigated this feature more fully before purchasing, but I assumed at this price point (over $$$), dovetail joints would be standard. If your priority is style over substance, then this is a great choice. If you are looking for a piece that will last a long time, I am not certain the quality of this piece is up to par. The color is a nice bright white and true to the picture online.

    Read More
    MPO November 28, 2014
  • Adorable for girls room!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this with out the mirror for my little girls room! I absolutely love it.. I've had it for a few months now and its easy to clean and very well made. very sturdy! Its upsetting that overstock does not sell the mirror seperatly! I just tried to chat with customer service and they told me it wasn't possible so I had to purchase it from another website!

    Read More
    bheak October 23, 2014
  • Jeslyn 7-drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I love this sweet dresser! The first one arrived with a hole in the side, and we had to call to have another one shipped. The second one arrived quickly and the folks at Overstock.com were extremely helpful and acted quickly to get a new one on the way. It matches our twin trundle beds perfectly that I think I purchased from Land of Nod or Pottery Barn. The size of the dresser is just right and as described. Great purchase! Good quality!

    Read More
    mommaj October 21, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this dresser; however, I did have problems with shipping. When the dresser arrived at my house, it was literally in pieces. Cracked and splintered wood and everything! So I contacted Overstock and they promptly sent us another one and apologized profusely for the condition of the dresser. That is pretty great customer service. As far as the dresser itself, it looks just like the picture. I like the cute drawer knobs and the bright white color. It perfectly matches with my daughter's nursery, and is a good height to also use a changing table (I am 5'6"). I am very glad I purchased this!

    Read More
    delilah86 September 4, 2014
  • Disappointing construction
    Verified Purchase

    Although the parts of this drawer that one can see are nice the construction leaves a lot to be desired. The back and bottom of the dresser are made from a very thin board and do not fit the rest of the dresser. The drawers do not slide in and out well.

    Read More
    dogwood32 May 12, 2014