Sale: $489.14

Save $54.35 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Jenna Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good looking
    Verified Purchase

    This chest looks good and fits my needs but is not real solid..drawers are not very deep and I'm using it in a bathroom. didn't use the legs which are separate. I knew from previous reviews what to expect and for the money it's okay.

    Read More
    smokeymountiangirl September 16, 2016
  • Retiring Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. Beautiful and not to big.

    Read More
    Patricia S. August 6, 2016
  • Luxury
    Verified Purchase

    Luxury at a great price ....it's a great addition to my bedroom . French ambience for fraction of the price.

    Read More
    AugustNoir May 31, 2016
  • This item is a crisp white!! Very sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this piece of furniture for my little girls nursery! It is so pretty and very sturdy!! It very feminine and she can grow up with it!! Love it!

    Read More
    kamrynreed5 October 1, 2013
  • Sister says it is very pretty but...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece. Picked it out because it came already assembled, was pure white and pretty knobs. My sister loves the crisp white color and the crystal knobs. She said it looks like a princess dresser, which is great since my 4 yr old niece is into princesses. My sister did not put the legs on the dresser (only part that requires assembly) and she said it looks just fine without them. The only downfall is that the drawers are not very deep - so I am a bit disappointed with that. The delivery was extremely quick and it arrived undamaged.

    Read More
    sugarpoof August 13, 2013
  • Pretty but quality not the best
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is beautiful to look at but I found the drawers quite small to hold my daughters clothes....very shallow. When we moved the dresser over a couple of feet to paint in the room one of the legs came off completely so we will have to repair it. Came off not where we attached them but the entire plate on the bottom holding the leg broke off. We only moved it 2 feet over!

    Read More
    lisa9160 August 4, 2013
  • Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    We bought two of these dressers to match our daughters' bunk bed. They are perfect. We couldn't be more happy with this product. And the fact they were delivered already constructed (all we had to do was remove the packaging) was a major bonus. The color is the bright white we were looking for. We haven't attached the feet, but that's because we don't want toys getting lost under there. It looks great without them as well. The drawers are very roomy, and the dresser size is exactly as listed. It is solidly constructed and the drawers function well.

    Read More
    csekg July 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gabriela L. June 13, 2016
Sponsored Links