Sale: $289.79

Save $32.20 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Gavin Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • !
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about these, but they were the right price and the right size, and so took a chance. They arrived in 2 days and are very nice, well-built, and look much more expensive! Very pleased with the product and the service. Many thanks!

    Read More
    Alisa M. July 20, 2017
  • Great Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the look and quality for the price.

    Read More
    Tina B. July 9, 2017
  • Very sturdy. Just as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to complain about so far.

    Read More
    leonard y. May 31, 2017
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful it came damaged on one corner but decided to take the loss instead of painful return process

    Read More
    Christy H. May 30, 2017
  • Picket House Furnishings Gavin Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and nice finish. Only wish the drawers had actually slides not just wood on wood channels.

    Read More
    Tim C. May 6, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality , elegant piece of furniture, color is rich and Nightstand is well made, comes assembled , would recommend it

    Read More
    Maman April 28, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Glad we found the matching night stand to our bedroom set. Very happy with the product, delivery and overall experience with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Nabin T. April 27, 2017
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This item arrived exactly as expected. Loved the fact that it was "pre-assembled". All I had to do was to screw the feet on. It is larger than most nightstands, but fits comfortably in my bedroom. Great quality. I'm happy.

    Read More
    Sue V. April 25, 2017
  • I am very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy very good cuality

    Read More
    Barbara K. April 23, 2017
  • Great quality/Great price
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kelly S. April 23, 2017
  • Screw holes missing for the feet
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstands are nice but I couldn't put the feet on because there were only two holes in the front and not on the back in which to screw in the feet. Quality control issue.

    Read More
    Vicki R. April 10, 2017
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The 1st nite stand arrived damaged and so did the replacement! Packaging does not protect rear corners well enough.

    Read More
    James T. March 16, 2017
  • wonderful quality and so much larger than expected
    Verified Purchase

    looks just like pictured. drawers don't feel cheap, finish is dark and high quality. for the price these nightstands are a gem (watch the height! some look appropriate for bed height and they're not..this was sits higher than most but entirely perfect as a nightstand).

    Read More
    amy i. February 13, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, good quality, the bottom particle board was crushed a little, but it doesn't show and doesn't affect the drawer.

    Read More
    Robin D. January 27, 2017
  • Gavin Nghtstands
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase. Maybe because I did not own a nightstand before this purchase, I am assuming they are great, but I do not think so. These nightstands are perfect for our large master bedroom. They are definitely, worth the purchase.

    Read More
    Stephens4 January 20, 2017
  • Houewife
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful nightstand, very well built!!!

    Read More
    lan h. January 17, 2017
  • Drawers came off the hinge in 1 month.
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers constantly come off the hinge. Never stay on the hinge because of the plastic construction. Shame since the matching TV chest and Chest of Drawers are perfect.

    Read More
    Dina R. December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Nothing negative to say about this nightstand. Came assembled, think we had to put on pulls. Color exactly as pictured. Drawer space is generous.

    Read More
    nicupac November 7, 2016
  • Picket House night stands
    Verified Purchase

    The night stands are very pretty and the color is great. Like everything that comes From a different country they nave been boxed and need to aired out for awhile.

    Read More
    carolkatherine November 5, 2016
  • Great night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Love these night stands. Great quality for the price. Come put together, just screw on the legs

    Read More
    cierra44 October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links