Today: $1,013.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Gavin Media Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Exactly as described. Beautiful piece. Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. Beautiful piece. Perfect.

    Read More
    Dina R. December 3, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    it's exactly what we wanted! very classy, sturdy, beautiful!

    Read More
    karenl1956 August 5, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Pics don't do this piece justice. Gives my master bedroom beauty and sophistication without being pretentious. I also have the matching night stands. Love it!

    Read More
    Roxane P. December 18, 2015
  • Love this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect addition to our bedroom set- well made and pre-assembled

    Read More
    Mamafye June 16, 2015
  • shop4boys
    Verified Purchase

    Great, heavy piece of furniture! Just what I was looking for. It is a large sized tv/dresser. The drawers are great, deep and wide. Good quality piece of furniture. The two open shelves hold computer game consoles with ease (holes already in place for wires!). Arrived well packaged with no damage to furniture at all.. Assembly a breeze - just need to put the four ball legs on the bottom (2-man effort, as it's heavy). This piece will last a long time. Looked at lots of furniture before buying this piece, so glad I did! Only took about a week to get, and all went smoothly.

    Read More
    buy4kids March 11, 2014
  • Absolutely gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous media chest! It's actually much prettier and more solid looking in person. The delivery people were awesome!

    Read More
    jtblexsc July 15, 2013
  • Tipical internet order
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the product in a timely manner but with damage. The box was damaged and when I opened it fould damaged to the media chest. When I called to complain, I got an answering service and never recieved a call back

    Read More
    navybuck April 12, 2013
  • Great but be warned
    Verified Purchase

    The piece was great, however be warned that shipping was a problem, local shipper refused to bring item inside, unpack or help with moving it at all. The chest is very heavy and will require two people to handle it. Shipping options should be more clear about what they won't do once item is received.

    Read More
    ke7836 November 29, 2012
  • Hawthorne 6-drawer Media Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised to see how fast I received this item. Little darker than the picture. Bottom base had a scratch, but I used furniture marker touch up to cover it, but overall I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    laila13 November 20, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a piece of furniture for our bedroom to put the tv on. I thought this piece would complement our furniture. It was a tiny bit darker but it works well. It is a heavy, sturdy piece of furniture. I love it. Our 46 inch tv fits perfectly on top. The open slots fit the cable box perfectly. The top 2 drawers are lined and are very soft. The drawers are deep enough to fit a lot of things inside. The delivery process was great. It arrived quickly & came fully assembled. It looks like an expensive piece of furniture.

    Read More
    donnagirl325 November 15, 2012
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful "real" piece of furniture. Well worth the $ spent. Color is right on and the piece is well made. I am extremely happy with this purchase

    Read More
    carlener October 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anita W J. March 12, 2017
Sponsored Links