| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $151.99

At other retailer: $250.25

Save $98.26 (39%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Elaine Nightstand w/ USB

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I guess you get what you pay for. It's alright, nothing to shout about

    Read More
    willyatl September 8, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No assembly required, sting and built to last and looks better than the picture. Beautiful color blends well with other furniture of similar color.

    Read More
    cynthia S. August 20, 2017
  • Picket Home Furnishing-Elaine Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered these night stands a few months ago when we were in th process of moving they were not unpacked for a couple of months until our new house was finished . When we opened the one box it had a broken handle is there anyway I could get a new handle? We really like the night stands and they add a new look to our bedroom. Thank you for your help in this matter. They should have a five star rating I have old fingers.

    Read More
    Barbara M. August 18, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Really beautiful. Better than expected.

    Read More
    Barbara E. August 17, 2017
  • Love this item!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great piece, very well made. The added USB is a great convenience. The quickness of delivery and the packaging was phenomenal, not a scratch. Will order another if it comes back in stock.

    Read More
    msdeed August 15, 2017
  • Unexpectedly nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand is a real bargain. I had been doing lots of shopping in brick and mortar furniture stores - but could not find this kind of value for money anywhere. Easy to assemble - the USB ports are easy to access and easy to hide. I bought two2

    Read More
    dpleipold June 21, 2017
  • Best night stand for your money
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was fearful of buying furniture online but I took a chance and glad I did. 1st off the packaging was awesome. Well protected. As I removed it from the box I could hardly believe how nice it was. Love the USB port and built in plugs. Such a beautiful finish on it. I am 100 percent pleased with this nightstand. Was for a guest bedroom.

    Read More
    Tammie C. May 29, 2017
  • Night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Looks great bought two, great price. Just tightened up the legs and it looks and feels high end.

    Read More
    Christian S. May 29, 2017
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid its a great deal. I love the 3 drawers plus the charging station. As others have said. The charging unit on top needs a hole for the cords. Quality is excellent and very sturdy, but the only thing I would change is the drawer mechanisms seem not as sturdy as the rest of the unit. The drawer sliding could be smoother. It's the only thing that keeps it feeling very high end, however the price makes up for it.

    Read More
    Slade Roberts May 9, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love the nightstand, good quality and looks rich. It came well packaged but their was a deep gauche on top and a large scratch on the drawer. Was not pleased with that

    Read More
    larry h. April 27, 2017
  • Pleased with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the look of the chest. I painted 2 coats of polyurethane on the top to protect it from the white rings my husband and I caused on some other chests we bought from the same company from putting our Coke and ice tea glasses on it and leaving them overnight when we drifted to sleep, but that would happen with any furniture. Really love the convenience of charging our phones overnight.

    Read More
    Linda F. April 24, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Thank goodness it is not chinese made.

    Read More
    TBD April 20, 2017
  • Dorothy myrtle Beach SC
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe how this was packed ,very very well arrived ,and I am Happy with this purchase! Would order it again!

    Read More
    Dorothy S. April 15, 2017
  • Excellent Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love my nightstand, excellent quality and just the right size. Thanks.

    Read More
    Diane M. April 13, 2017
  • Great little nightstandi
    Verified Purchase

    I like that it has the power & USB but you can't close the hidden panel if you're using it. Fit and finish is good but it could use quite close drawers. It was packaged very well and had no shipping damage

    Read More
    Butler April 8, 2017
  • The best idea ever!!!
    Verified Purchase

    All night stands should come with electrical outlets to plug things up and charge your cell phones, like this one does! I'll be ordering it's twin sister soon!!! Lol

    Read More
    Jessica L. February 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and sturdy nightstand - loving the cord-keeper drawer.

    Read More
    trujillion February 17, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    great power & usb! Well made!

    Read More
    Dac February 13, 2017
  • Ms. Judie
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, I love the phone and plugs that are build it. I wish they had allowed space for the cords to come out from under the door where the plugs are so you could close the door with the phones or whatever to be on top of the compartment. Nevertheless, I really like it.

    Read More
    judog December 17, 2016
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure what to expect without being able to open a drawer and check out for quality. The photos are great and description is accurate.

    Read More
    OstkUser719561 November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links