Sale: $681.74

Save $75.75 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Conley Cherry Queen Panel Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    The bed I always wanted! Thanks

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was everything I wanted and more. It matches the other furniture in the room and I don't think anyone could tell that this bed did not come with the set. The price was very reasonable for the quality.

    Read More
    katthy February 19, 2014
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this bed. Not quite as solid as I would have hoped for but it is nice and sturdy. I would recommend this product

    Read More
    msheveland September 29, 2013
  • solid, quality bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    The rich, deep color of the bed frame makes this the focal point of the bedroom. The hardwood frame pieces are sturdy and well made. When installing the bed slats, be sure to have a drill handy as the holes are not pre-drilled. The mattress I purchased along w/the frame requires a minimum of 5 slats for proper support to maintain the warranty, and this frame is sold with only 3. I bought wood slats at a local hardware store as a result, but consider this when buying if this situation applies to you. Overall, it's quality construction & materials should impress even the most particular consumer. It's beauty and design are admirable, and will last for years to come.

    Read More
    bab47 August 22, 2013
  • My bed is great.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely fabulous. It is the nicest bed that I have ever had. It makes me feel like a queen. I just love the entire set. I would purchase this again in an instant. And, I love that I don't need a bed skirt.

    Read More
    sunnnie1 August 9, 2013
  • Caspian Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This product is high quality and is very sturdy.The Overstock Customer Service Team is excellent if you have damages from shipping. I can assure you, you won't be dissatisfied with this purchase. My only concern is the side bed rails do not exactly match up to the headboard and footboard. Otherwise, this is a great purchase with lots of character.

    Read More
    siuctaus June 9, 2013
  • Bought the whole set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I bought the whole set: dresser w/mirror, chest of drawers, queen-sized bed, and the nightstands. I am totally pleased with this product. So happy, I threw a pajama party for some of my girlfriends - pajamas only - with hor dourves and beverages! You'll enjoy this product for years to come.

    Read More
    susanrosems March 21, 2013
  • Caspian Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and sturdy bed, my only complaint is that the side rails do not match up perfectly, this is why I gave the bed a good rating and not an excellent. It is perfect in one of our guest bedrooms and will be a comfortable and beautiful bed for our guests.

    Read More
    balloons2 February 18, 2013
  • Bed also shipped with fixes
    Verified Purchase

    Apparently this manufacturer ships fair quality merchandise. Of the three pieces I have examined, all have had some sort of factory damage and one piece showed attempts to repair but did not do a quality job.

    Read More
    lisamck December 28, 2012
  • Beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bed. Bought it to replace an old waterbed in one of my spare bedrooms. It looks beautiful in the room and the quality is excellent.

    Read More
    dmsalyers December 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had a lot of issues with the delivery company, Kloke in Richmond, VA. They are a HORRIABLE group to deal with. I have no idea why Overstock who prides themselves on their superior customer service would even associate with a company like this. The first bed was delivered with all the boxes open and one box with no top on it. The bed was damaged. One call to Overstock and supporting photos and a replacement was on its way. Needless to say the second bed ended up at the same Kloke delivery company with the same delivery issues. It was a delivery disaster round two. They were 3 hours late and they NEVER call ahead like they say they will. They just let you sit & wait and you have to call them to see where the drive is. EEEERRRRRRRRRR Overall the bed is drop dead beautiful. I love it. Overstock was awesome. I would love to get the other pieces to the set but have no desire to go thru this delivery disaster with kolke. P.S. Overstock ….did you know Kolke is just a broker for whatever fly by night cheap labor they can get to deliver the goods? Please find another broker.

    Read More
    8dazeawk December 8, 2012
  • Elegant piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more pleased with the purchase of the bed it is everything indicated in the information online. The texture ,color and studiness of the bed is a plus and it is a beautiful piece of furniture.

    Read More
    morgan1115 November 30, 2012
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was very skeptical about buying furniture I had never seen before. However I managed to find the exact same bed on another site that had a few more reviews. It took just under a week for me to actually get my bed. I would've gotten it sooner had it not been over a holiday weekend. The boxes were so heavy but then again the wood was real. The headboard alone weighed almost 40lbs! I'm so very pleased with this bed. I know I will have this for years to come. I can't wait to get the other pieces to complete the set.

    Read More
    gabbypooh November 26, 2012
  • This bed is elegant. Beautifullly made.
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a high quality elegant bedroom set, this is it. The design and construction is very good. Tim and effort have gone into finishing the wood. You will be pleased with this bed.

    Read More
    luvtexans October 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser309023 April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser669357 October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links