| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Conley Cherry Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Well made expensive looking.

    Read More
    cookstuff September 9, 2017
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, and worth the price. I bought the king-size bed 4 years ago, and wait for this nightstand for several years. Finally I got it at *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser503032 March 19, 2017
  • Solid construction
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, solid construction, significant in size. Matches Conley Chest. Finish is not deep so surface will stain - use coasters.

    Read More
    atlmermaid March 16, 2017
  • A very "Happy Lady" with this piece
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Just the perfect piece for my guest room.

    Read More
    Carole J. March 12, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this beautiful item !!

    Read More
    amha a. January 12, 2017
  • Conley NIghtstand
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand is quite nice. The drawers move smoothly. I love the hidden one at the top. It is large enough to store glasses, cell phones, etc.. The craftsmanship is good. The chest is solid and weighs 70 pounds. I ordered these on the Christmas sale, so it was a good deal. My only complaint is that they were darker than the photos show - plan on a dark brown color.

    Read More
    Joyce S. January 8, 2017
  • great hidden storage!
    Verified Purchase

    super sturdy! Legs were easy to put on. Good buy.

    Read More
    dtothesecondpow October 2, 2016
  • Beautiful I don't have words to describe.
    Verified Purchase

    I trust Overstock!! I order this nightstand as part of the bigger order!! I'm out of words!!

    Read More
    vesabe September 14, 2016
  • Dings and scratches very easily
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful nightstand but it dings so easily. I had a wrist watch in my hand that fell onto it accidentally and it made 2 marks on the top of the nightstand where it got dinged and paint chipped off

    Read More
    Sushma S. August 17, 2016
  • diana b
    Verified Purchase

    Very high Quality, Beautiful & classy.

    Read More
    Diana B. July 20, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is a good quality product, looks nice too

    Read More
    xiaomei l. June 20, 2016
  • Houston Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the new nightstand. Although heavier than expected, it looks like good quality and a nice addition to our master bedroom. Only assembly required is to screw the legs on. Even we can manage that.

    Read More
    houston007 April 29, 2016
  • Second nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great, stylish addition to my bedroom!! At a very affordable price.

    Read More
    OstkUser122864 April 25, 2016
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for different bedrooms and I am so glad I did! The top drawer is hidden and I keep my "everyday" Jewelery in it. The bottom drawer is deep enough that I bolted a small safe inside and can get in that with no problem for access to my gun.

    Read More
    gingergirl410 April 23, 2016
  • Beautiful Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of them and they and could not be more pleased, They are just beautiful and weighty and the wood it self is such a deep brown but not so dark that you are unable to see the lovely grain .I appreciate this Caspian furniture so much I just placed and order for the dresser and chest cant wait to get them. Also I must say the delivery men were very helpful just complete gentle men!!!

    Read More
    rorey3 March 9, 2016
  • SKStory
    Verified Purchase

    I love these!!! Just what I wanted. Great Service!

    Read More
    Sheila S. March 7, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these nightstands in November. The quality is excellent. It is well made and a heavy piece of furniture. I would not hesitate to recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    Judy H. March 7, 2016
  • Solid , like in old days
    Verified Purchase

    This was well packed , but took a beating in shipment . Happy I bought this . Most furniture stores do not offer this quality of furniture .

    Read More
    floridagator February 6, 2016
  • Caspian Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the delivery time and quality of the 2 night stands.

    Read More
    Sharon V. February 1, 2016
  • Beautiful night tables
    Verified Purchase

    We got these and the matching longboy dresser - they are REALLY well made and just beautiful. Totally worth it - great value.

    Read More
    Christine B. January 29, 2016
Sponsored Links