| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $1,752.74

Was: $1,947.49

Save $194.75 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Conley Cherry King Sleigh Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My wife and I had decided to purchase a sleigh bed for the master BR. Found this on Overstock. Beautiful bed. Took about 45 minutes to assemble. It's a heavy piece - sturdy. We're very pleased with the item. Should mention, the bed originally arrived with a brace loose on the headboard. Overstock had a replacement headboard to us within days. However, they never sent a pickup for the damaged headboard even after calling. Three stars for that, but the bed - it gets five stars.

    Read More
    Tom I. June 9, 2017
  • unhappy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The headboard is already cracked and it's 4 months old! My sons and I were trying to move the bed, and the headboard now has a crack in it. Not worth the money.

    Read More
    Anne Marie T. April 23, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Such high quality and I love it! Easy to assemble as well.

    Read More
    Katie T. December 17, 2016
  • Lovely Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Came in perfect condition. Beautiful bed.

    Read More
    Diana W. March 19, 2016
  • Bed frame review
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't stay hooked together tight it keeps getting loose

    Read More
    William P. January 15, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the sleigh bed for a couple of years and have a twin key adjustable memory foam bed inside with absolutely no problems.

    Read More
    bikerbabe97 November 22, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very good bed. Match our furniture. Very happy to buy things in overstock, nice service.

    Read More
    planabc September 10, 2015
  • Incredible bed.....
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so grand, and classy! The assbely is very easy! Looks like the bed cost thousands of dollars- everytime people come over they ask where it is from. It is very large, so you must have the right spacing for it.

    Read More
    Lindsay L. August 14, 2015
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Arrived quickly. Good packing.

    Read More
    Lod August 6, 2015
  • Looks nice, is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and does its job.

    Read More
    Betty H. July 12, 2015
  • Gorgeous dark cherry sleigh bed.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is gorgeous. Love the dark cherry finish and the foot board is curved and rich looking as much as the headboard. Matches my other dark cherry dresser and side tables perfectly. I couldn't be happier..

    Read More
    Jamie H. April 1, 2015
  • Great bed, BUT you should know...
    Verified Purchase

    We love our new bed! It is a beautiful piece. Sleek but classic look. Very clean lines. I love the solid wood quality - it makes for a very stable bed that doesn't wobble as you or your spouse get in/out of bed. The ONLY thing that I would warn you about is that it is VERY low to the ground. The side rails are only about 1 inch from the floor, so you can't store anything under the bed. But for us, the real problem is that the box spring was only be about 3 inches off the floor. We didn't like how low it made our bed, so we had to exchange our new box spring for a "high profile" version. I want you to know ahead of time so you don't have to go through that trouble! Enjoy!

    Read More
    Thomas H. December 17, 2014
  • A beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    A really beautiful bed. Assembly was very easy. I had an issue with it in shipping bit it was promptly resolved. Overstock truly lives up to their promise of great customer service. The people I was in contact with were always very helpful and super courteous. I will definitely go back shopping at Overstock. It. Was a pleasure yo work with them.

    Read More
    lilly7825 October 1, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged very well and very good quality and ease of assembly .

    Read More
    quatar1 July 23, 2013
  • Worth every Penney!

    We purchased this bed frame for our master bedroom about a month ago. It arrived in well packaged boxes. My husband and I spent less than an hour to put it together. We absolutely love this bed and will definitely recommend purchasing furniture on overstock.com.

    Read More
    susieflower June 21, 2013
  • This bed is a great piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice especially for the price. It is solid and looks great. Very large so pay attention to the measurements. It is not intended for a small bedroom.

    Read More
    gracie89 November 3, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed. The site appropriately sets the expectations that it could take weeks to get it because it is oversized, but we got ours in a week. Took a little time to set up (probably 30 minutes if my husband hadn't tried to do it himself first), but it is sturdy and beautiful. We've shown it off and gotten quite a few compliments on it. Small pieces of feedback on it: the rails don't match up exactly with the molding on the head and footboard, but we are the only ones who would look closely enough to notice that; for the slats that go under the mattress, the holes in the slats were pre-made, but the ones into the bed frame were not. They were easy enough to screw in, but would have been good to have them marked to ensure you get a 90-degree fit at all angles. Finally, I had asked customer service if a standard box spring would work, and it does, but it does show on the side of the bed. We are simply going to put a fitted sheet over it so it will match what our mattress looks like, but you might prefer a slimmer box spring.

    Read More
    tiggerz10 June 30, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sumesh B. September 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser338621 March 29, 2017
Sponsored Links