| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $196.19

Was: $268.99

Save $72.80 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Brinley Cherry Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous Nightstand to add to my Overstock bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as an additional nightstand to add to the absolutely beautiful bedroom set I purchased from Overstock. It arrived on time with the other pieces from my set. Very easy to assemble. All I had to do was attach the feet to the bottom. Also very carefully and safely packaged. Highly recommend the entire set!

    Read More
    kellele September 15, 2017
  • Completes the set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the 5-piece bedroom set that matches this, and I wanted a nightstand for the other side of the bed. The only set up is to put the feet on, which was easy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Valerie Z. September 14, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to the room. Nightstand, accent table, end table, lovely in any room

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect!!!! Love it - I wanted something tall enough and big enough for all my stuff, ex Lamp, house phone, lotion, drinks etc.... I recommend this night stand. I rate this 5 star.

    Read More
    Kathy E. September 1, 2017
  • Extremely happy Beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the extra nightstand to go With the five piece set! The nightstand is extremely sturdy and beautiful! The drawers are dovetail and have smooth metal guides! I also love that the top drawers are velvet lined! Def upgrade to the hand me downs I'm use to!! Can't beat this set!!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 18, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was so much better than the cost. What a nice surprise!

    Read More
    Samantha S. July 10, 2017
  • Picket House Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Comes put together! Beautiful set with nice drawers.

    Read More
    Lori F. July 1, 2017
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a heavy piece of furniture. It is better to have two people to lift it. It is already put together. All I had to do was screw on the feet-5 minutes work.

    Read More
    Penelope M. June 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Goes perfectly with our current set. We even purchased the exact same knobs as this night stand from a home improvement store to change the older brass ones on our current bedroom set. Now our master bedroom looks as if it's been updated.

    Read More
    Mrs. Owens June 9, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Average at best I would not recommend

    Read More
    Steve P. March 19, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I showed my brother these in my master, and he said he had just paid *** . a piece for side tables that were no where near as nice . Needless to say I think these are a great deal!

    Read More
    phogan1543 March 18, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Has some MDF in it and they don't tell you that, but still a nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser895257 February 14, 2017
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Well built. Sturdy. Exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser910140 February 14, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a few years now. They still look great. Love the velvet lined top drawer and the two lower ones are deep enough to hold a good amount of socks, etc. great buy!

    Read More
    Nicholas M. February 1, 2017
  • torrino night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand! heavy well constructed already assembled! beautiful finish

    Read More
    Katherine S. January 27, 2017
  • Outstanding piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed, color is perfect, high quality, arrived perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser333336 January 20, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and solid mahogany. Love the three drawers. Lots of space, beautiful finish. Shipped perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 3, 2017
  • Add to the Picket House Brinley 5-pc Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is exactly the same as the one in the 5-pc set. Legs are attached with long allen-headed screws (wrench & screws included) which supplement the two dowels in each leg. Legs and screws are in one of the drawers. All drawer pulls & slides already attached. The box is pretty heavy - and well-padded for shipping. Easier to move without the styrofoam & box. Bottom of top drawer (same in all pcs) coated with a felt-like substance. We bought bronze-annealed-glass from a local glass company to protect the tops from water glasses and bottles. (See photo: The table corners are square, so we just had the glass corners "bumped" to not be too pointed). Color is darker than we expected - the photo is pretty true. I figure the reason it doesn't come in a 6-pc set is that it doesn't fit on the LARGE pallet with the 5-pc shrink wrapped set. It's shipped separately and arrived abt 3 days before the set. For the price, it's a great deal.

    Read More
    Ralph J. December 12, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING UNUSUAL A GOOD BUY

    Read More
    Gary W. November 15, 2016
Sponsored Links