Today: $255.99

At other retailer: $274.88

Save $18.89 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Brinley Cherry Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Average at best I would not recommend

    Read More
    Steve P. March 19, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I showed my brother these in my master, and he said he had just paid *** . a piece for side tables that were no where near as nice . Needless to say I think these are a great deal!

    Read More
    phogan1543 March 18, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Has some MDF in it and they don't tell you that, but still a nice piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser895257 February 14, 2017
  • Great nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Well built. Sturdy. Exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser910140 February 14, 2017
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had these for a few years now. They still look great. Love the velvet lined top drawer and the two lower ones are deep enough to hold a good amount of socks, etc. great buy!

    Read More
    Nicholas M. February 1, 2017
  • torrino night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this nightstand! heavy well constructed already assembled! beautiful finish

    Read More
    Katherine S. January 27, 2017
  • Outstanding piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully designed, color is perfect, high quality, arrived perfect

    Read More
    OstkUser333336 January 20, 2017
  • Love.
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy and solid mahogany. Love the three drawers. Lots of space, beautiful finish. Shipped perfect.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this product

    Read More
    Michelle M. January 3, 2017
  • Add to the Picket House Brinley 5-pc Bedroom Set
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is exactly the same as the one in the 5-pc set. Legs are attached with long allen-headed screws (wrench & screws included) which supplement the two dowels in each leg. Legs and screws are in one of the drawers. All drawer pulls & slides already attached. The box is pretty heavy - and well-padded for shipping. Easier to move without the styrofoam & box. Bottom of top drawer (same in all pcs) coated with a felt-like substance. We bought bronze-annealed-glass from a local glass company to protect the tops from water glasses and bottles. (See photo: The table corners are square, so we just had the glass corners "bumped" to not be too pointed). Color is darker than we expected - the photo is pretty true. I figure the reason it doesn't come in a 6-pc set is that it doesn't fit on the LARGE pallet with the 5-pc shrink wrapped set. It's shipped separately and arrived abt 3 days before the set. For the price, it's a great deal.

    Read More
    Ralph J. December 12, 2016
  • MR
    Verified Purchase

    NOTHING UNUSUAL A GOOD BUY

    Read More
    Gary W. November 15, 2016
  • What value !
    Verified Purchase

    Received shipment on time and in good shape. Only had to attach feet , looks so much more expensive, I was fortunate that I got them at a much lower price on sale , waiting for the dresser to go on sale then I will have most of the complete set

    Read More
    Vanessa F. November 6, 2016
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this to use in our reading room to put between our two easy chairs. The height is perfect and we can stash our magazines and books in the drawers. Lovely cherry finish.

    Read More
    Vickie M. November 5, 2016
  • Meghan
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than expected with more storage. Perfect completion to our bedroom set!

    Read More
    MCooper November 1, 2016
  • stsnigh
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with five piece bedroom set. Perfect fit!!!

    Read More
    Sandra N. October 23, 2016
  • very solid
    Verified Purchase

    great pieces, solid and almost no assembly

    Read More
    OstkUser362984 October 17, 2016
  • Lovely furniture, well made
    Verified Purchase

    I love these nightstands! Cherry isn't typically my thing, but we renovated the bedroom and they go nicely with the wood floors and an antique piece of furniture that's been in my husband's family for ages. The drawers are very tight at first, but they have eased up with time. The finish is beautiful. One of the nightstands arrived with a weird haze in the finish on the top of the piece and Overstock customer service was spectacular! We love them and are very happy with our decision.

    Read More
    Lisa J. October 11, 2016
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is larger than I expected. Nice drawers and would recommend to anyone!

    Read More
    TERI T. October 8, 2016
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    Love my night stands. Just the right height. Beautiful dark color. I bought the dresser to match. Good price. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Dinnita W. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful, well-made nightstand that would be a great addition to anyone's bedroom. It looks just as good as some of the more expensive pieces that you see in furniture stores, for about half or a third of the price. It came packaged very well and was easy to assemble. I swapped out the hardware for something that matched my existing furniture better. It was a great purchase, I would definitely buy it again and recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    gcj1 September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links