Sale $242.09

Save $26.90 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Brinley Cherry Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. The stand is sturdy and solid. We bought the bedroom set and bought this as an extra night stand. It took me forever to find the perfect set and it is just that. Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser636181 December 9, 2017
  • Good Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this when I bought the rest of the Picket House set. Everything matched well and was as described. Everything seems to be holding up well, although we don't utilize it for much besides just laying a couple things on it. So the wear and tear on the drawers is a little less than most people probably. Upon being shipped, one of the nightstands came damaged. It had a scratch on the top, the most visible area of the stand. I contacted customer service and I was compensated for the mistake which was good of the company. Other than that, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    David D. December 1, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Nightstand is of great quality and build. I was really impressed by the packaging as well. Only thing is required is to just attach the screws. Would recommend this piece.

    Read More
    OstkUser1545414 November 27, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, and very sturdy! Very happy with this nightstand

    Read More
    marlene t. November 16, 2017
  • Surprisingly Good Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    High quality night stand. I'm pleasantly surprised how heavy and sturdy these are. Probably along the line of solid wood. The drawer design is great too.

    Read More
    Yiming X. November 6, 2017
  • Solid Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful, solid piece of furniture. It is heavier than I expected but that's not an issue. The legs are easy to attach, but you will need two people to do so.

    Read More
    Jaclyn H. November 4, 2017
  • cherry nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 and they arrived safely packaged. Color is beautiful and the drawers slide easily.

    Read More
    Deborah F. October 31, 2017
  • Really nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this piece to go along with the whole bedroom set (that only came with one night stand). Using it in a guest room, and I'm impressed with the quality. I'm thinking about getting some glass to top the night stands to protect them, but honestly, this set looks more expensive than it is. You have to put the feet on the night stands but it's pretty easy.

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. October 26, 2017
  • Much sturdier and better made than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were very pleased with this nightstand (ordered two). The drawers slide nicely and are very sturdy. The only assembly was to screw the legs on to the nightstand which was very easy to do. Overall the quality was very good and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289609 October 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    easy to assemble, just needs the feet put on. Solid wood. Mine came without a scratch. Drawers open amazing and don't slam shut.Top drawer has felt type material so our remote and other belongs don't roll around.

    Read More
    tuesday m. October 22, 2017
  • Gorgeous Nightstand to add to my Overstock bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this as an additional nightstand to add to the absolutely beautiful bedroom set I purchased from Overstock. It arrived on time with the other pieces from my set. Very easy to assemble. All I had to do was attach the feet to the bottom. Also very carefully and safely packaged. Highly recommend the entire set!

    Read More
    kellele September 15, 2017
  • Completes the set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the 5-piece bedroom set that matches this, and I wanted a nightstand for the other side of the bed. The only set up is to put the feet on, which was easy. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Valerie Z. September 14, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful addition to the room. Nightstand, accent table, end table, lovely in any room

    Read More
    flowerchild September 12, 2017
  • Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect!!!! Love it - I wanted something tall enough and big enough for all my stuff, ex Lamp, house phone, lotion, drinks etc.... I recommend this night stand. I rate this 5 star.

    Read More
    Kathy E. September 1, 2017
  • Extremely happy Beauitful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased the extra nightstand to go With the five piece set! The nightstand is extremely sturdy and beautiful! The drawers are dovetail and have smooth metal guides! I also love that the top drawers are velvet lined! Def upgrade to the hand me downs I'm use to!! Can't beat this set!!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. July 18, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was so much better than the cost. What a nice surprise!

    Read More
    Samantha S. July 10, 2017
  • Picket House Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Comes put together! Beautiful set with nice drawers.

    Read More
    Lori F. July 1, 2017
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    this is a heavy piece of furniture. It is better to have two people to lift it. It is already put together. All I had to do was screw on the feet-5 minutes work.

    Read More
    Penelope M. June 13, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Goes perfectly with our current set. We even purchased the exact same knobs as this night stand from a home improvement store to change the older brass ones on our current bedroom set. Now our master bedroom looks as if it's been updated.

    Read More
    Mrs. Owens June 9, 2017
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Average at best I would not recommend

    Read More
    Steve P. March 19, 2017