Sale $185.29

Save $32.70 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Brinley Cherry Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these nightstands. They are exactly as described. Well constructed.

    Read More
    OstkUser2030326 April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    It’s definitely a great product.

    Read More
    Yasha R. April 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these. They are really nice and just what I wanted. I did have a problem upon delivery. They were both damaged, but I couldn't have asked for better customer service. She immediately order replacements for me and they arrived in 3 days. I rarely give an excellent rating to anyone's customer service department but Overstock's deserves it! Thank you again!!

    Read More
    Nelda W. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Matched existing night stand. Fit right in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 29, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I actually purchased 2 night stands and they are exactly what I was looking for. They are sturdy and look very expensive. The drawers glide really smooth and easily. I would definitely buy this again!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. March 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great nightstand! Sturdy, well made, and high quality. We ordered two for our bedroom. So far they have held up wonderfully.

    Read More
    keriscacht March 21, 2018
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two - one for each side of the bed. Both were delivered on time. One arrived in perfect condition and the other had a crack in the top drawer. I called Overstock and was impressed on the response and how quickly they had a replacement drawer shipped. As this was the first time ordering furniture from Overstock, I now know that Overstock will make sure I am a satisfied customer with my purchase. Customer Service impressed me on how the problem was handled and resolved. My wife and I like what was purchased and would order again - they are very good quality considering the price and are exactly as shown. But most important, I am even more confident ordering from Overstock.

    Read More
    rclake March 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this nightstand. It is just the perfect size, went well with my bedroom suite and is well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser118250 March 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The night stands are very nice and appear very well made. Drawers slide easily and are very quiet. I would definitely recommend to anyone if this was the style and color you were looking for.

    Read More
    cindylj55 March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    One was delivered with a big hole in the side. Overstock - great customer service credited my account for the damaged one. They were out of stock so I couldn’t get another one. Nice quality for the price. Drawers are shallow.

    Read More
    TP-CA February 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely LOVE this whole bedroom set. I bought the additional nightstand because only one comes with the set. Looks very high end but the price was amazingly low! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Katherine M. February 9, 2018
  • great addition to my bedroom!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the hardest time finding a bedside table that was tall enough for my bed. I purchased two of them and couldn't be happier:)

    Read More
    degeare January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Pretty piece. Works well with antique bed of similar style.

    Read More
    Sharon G. January 24, 2018
  • Nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and they look wonderful in my guest room

    Read More
    Kerry L. January 24, 2018
  • Excellent quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these nightstands for our master bedroom and the quality is every bit as good as furniture sold in a brick and mortar store. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Happy Customer January 12, 2018
  • Nice for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy nightstands for the guest room. They came fully assembled except for the feet which were easy to put on.

    Read More
    Karen T. December 26, 2017
  • Easy the putnthe legs on.
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful. It makes my set perfectly.

    Read More
    Brenda M. December 24, 2017
  • Don't be afraid to order!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was extremely reluctant to order bedroom furniture online. I have always purchased my furniture locally from a high end store but decided to take a chance on this purchase because I needed bedroom furniture rather quickly. This did not disappoint. It's made from solid wood and packed very well so there is no damage. It looks like it was much more expensive than it was. I can't wait for the rest of the set to arrive next week!

    Read More
    Beth L. December 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great. The stand is sturdy and solid. We bought the bedroom set and bought this as an extra night stand. It took me forever to find the perfect set and it is just that. Perfect.

    Read More
    OstkUser636181 December 9, 2017
  • Good Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this when I bought the rest of the Picket House set. Everything matched well and was as described. Everything seems to be holding up well, although we don't utilize it for much besides just laying a couple things on it. So the wear and tear on the drawers is a little less than most people probably. Upon being shipped, one of the nightstands came damaged. It had a scratch on the top, the most visible area of the stand. I contacted customer service and I was compensated for the mistake which was good of the company. Other than that, I would recommend this item.

    Read More
    David D. December 1, 2017