Sale: $895.89

Was: $1,156.99

Save $261.10 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Brinley Cherry King Storage Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great sturdy bed.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble and disassemble. great sturdy bed.

    Read More
    Cristina L. June 25, 2016
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed at the quality of the bed. It was very easy to assemble. The look is sleek, dark and rich. Solid not weak or flimsy. We love it!

    Read More
    Shalita S. April 11, 2016
  • Handsome and well made pieces
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say enough. Fast shipping, great packing, easy assembly and very handsome/well-made. Absolutely of equal quality to anything I considered from furniture showroom at double the price of this set.

    Read More
    Max P. April 7, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed need some better support but it's a very good looking bed.

    Read More
    ubtripping1 July 8, 2015
  • Good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a great value for the money. One piece was damaged and Overstock was great to work with in getting it fixed. The color and look is excellent however, the drawers do not glide as nicely as I would have hoped and the platform bed (slats) didn't feel capable of supporting our mattress and bodies so I cut some sheets of plywood to go on top of them (perfect fix). Otherwise this is a great looking bed and a great platform for our memory foam mattress.

    Read More
    crozby February 22, 2014
  • Quality bed for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed with decent storage. Assembling was easy. Need a low profile box spring and it will make an amazing bed. You will not need any additional slats with box spring.

    Read More
    sandy2660 September 26, 2013
  • Torino king size storage bed
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, visually pleasing bed. Everything that I had hoped for

    Read More
    rscott16 June 12, 2013
  • King Storage Bed
    Verified Purchase

    nice piece, considering I bougth on line! Works perfect.

    Read More
    luciv March 18, 2013
  • Love this Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new bed, its awesome...I purchased what I thought was a low profile box spring to go with it....but it must not have been a low profile one...because it was way to high to use with my 8 inch memory form mattress...bunky board would have been a better purchase with a mattress this thick..unless you want to use steps to get into bed..awesome bed, well worth it..

    Read More
    jjhutchins January 25, 2013
Sponsored Links