Sale: $563.12

Save $99.37 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Addison White TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • FInely Made Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is an AWESOMELY made piece. I debated paying over $700 on an overstock piece, but when compared to other comparable piece, it was about half the cost. I use it as a high dresser in a guest room. It was very well crafted and arrived fully assembled with the exception of the feet which are easy to screw on. It was delivered to the room in my house by the delivery people. It is NOT a cheap, assemble yourself piece of furniture. However, it is HEAVY, so we end up tipping it onto the bed and put all four feet on at once. The only issue was that the top had a slightly stained area about 3 inches in diameter. It looks like a manufacturing defect - perhaps the reason it was at Overstock. I contacted Overstock and they gave me a small credit. I have a lamp over the spot, so all is well. I would buy the item again.

    Read More
    chpmnklvr December 27, 2014
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality piece of furniture! Creamy white in color. Arrived already put together, not like a lot of other furniture you buy online that you have to put together when it arrives. Very heavy, nice wood.

    Read More
    supernnp March 15, 2014
  • Chest with DVD compartments
    Verified Purchase

    This solved our problem for a place for our flat screen and DVD etc. plus providing drawers to use in our bedroom. The color is right in between white and cream. The quality is good.

    Read More
    luvlobo February 28, 2014
  • Napa White 6-drawer Media Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice piece of furniture and serves well as a dresser and media center.

    Read More
    jmmil1 February 13, 2014
  • arrived damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The media chest arrived damaged beyond repair. I ordered three bedroom items one evening to finish off a guest bedroom. The headboard was a great value and beautiful. The second and third pieces were meant to match. I ended up having four deliveries of which I only had to be present for two. Thank goodness I got the White Glove Treatment so that once the box was opened by the delivery company, it could be packed back up and put on the truck. The media chest and dresser are pressed wood made in Vietnam. The outside is beautiful but insides are rough and need to be lined. I am sure if this hadn't arrived damaged I would have gotten it upstairs and loved it. Having taken two days in one week just to wait for deliveries was a bit frustrating - especially when the delivery company was the same. I knew I didn't want to do it again so I did not reorder. Other reviews on this site have been very positive so maybe I drew the short end of the straw?

    Read More
    dudedeb May 29, 2013
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    The particle board backing arrived damaged so I contacted customer service and we hope to receive a replacement. In addition, all 4 disc that are glued to the bottom of the round 'feet' were not centered and one of the round feet has a crack. Supposed to get replacements of these as well. Despite these damages, the chest is a very nice looking piece of furniture. We bought it to save space in our bedroom having both a chest and tv stand in one. It is a creamy white with a nice finish.

    Read More
    specialk414 September 18, 2012
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture that will last for a long time to cme. Good solid piece of furniture.

    Read More
    smilyee August 22, 2012
  • useful piece,good style
    Verified Purchase

    Versatile piece for small guest suite. Very well packaged and minimal assembly.

    Read More
    designcat April 9, 2012
  • love this piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece of furniture. It is beautifully made and even better than as described. Color is rich and creamy.

    Read More
    izzy29 April 3, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Sits facing the kingsize bed in our apartment. This piece is an excellent value, and it took the house engineer only a day to assemble it and discard the packing materials. Thanks o-com for another great bargain.

    Read More
    panny January 15, 2012
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a couple of years for a white media chest to match my dressers and this was the perfect match. Not only did the color match, it fit perfectly in the space I had available. It was well packaged and I was called to arrange a time and date for delivery, which was timely. The delivery person even offered to move the piece to wherever I wanted. It's sturdy and very well made; best of all, it came in one piece. All I had to do was attach the legs which took all of 20-minutes. I was actuclly able to do it by myself including standing the piece back up. The drawers are roomy, in fact, I was able to fit 45 dvds in one drawer and still had enough room to store my eight favorite cds. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    clytee December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links