Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Furnishings Addison White Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I need a dresser that was not too large yet could accommodate a lot of clothing. This was perfect. There are six good size drawers and a place for sweaters. The color was not a stark white (which is was very thankful) and the best part is that it was delivered all put together!!

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 21, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this piece matched my daughters bedroom set and is sturdy and great price.

    Read More
    joy1223 January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful construction.
    Verified Purchase

    When the shipping company brought this into my house, I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was. It is exactly what I wanted for my bedroom. I love it. The color is just right.

    Read More
    4lainey7 February 15, 2014
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is beautiful and very well made. My entire experience with overstock was very positive. I ordered this dresser, a nightstand and the tall dresser that goes with it and they were delivered to my house within a week. Much earlier than I expected. And all we had to do was put the legs on. LOVE THIS DRESSER!!

    Read More
    laurieclaire September 28, 2013
  • akward storage space.
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is an attractive piece, but not a functional as I would like. My family of three lives in 1200 square feet, so functional storage is very important to me. The drawers are wider than one row of folded clothes (size large) but not wide enough for two rows of clothes. The cabinet door is a great idea for sweaters or jeans. If I was to design the dimensions of this dresser I would make the drawers wider and the door more narrow. The drawers stop short of opening all the way about four inches. Also, this is a true white color and shows dirt and smudges. I'm happy with the style of the product but not the function of this dresser. I would not make this purchase again

    Read More
    mmg1987 July 9, 2013
  • Beautiful

    I actually bought the dresser/mirror combination to replace my 43-year-old dresser and mirror. I absolutely love this! I decided not to attach the feet and it s everything I wanted. I especially love the center cupboard and the mirror is stunning and large. We also bought the night stands. The furniture has transformed our bedroom into a lighter and classy retreat. I also love it's size. It's difficult to get a longer dresser. The styling is not too feminine to make your your guy cringe. Very beachy but classy. Love, love, love.

    Read More
    cookie1450 June 4, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This dresser is stunning! It fits perfectly in the guest room that I am trying to decorate. It's very high quality and looks like I spent thousands of dollars on it. It only took 1 1/2 weeks to get to me and came packaged extremely well and had no damage. I would not hesitate to buy this product again.

    Read More
    maw2585 May 6, 2013
  • terrible
    Verified Purchase

    first time the dresser came with two huge holes in it. I was told to dispose of the dresser, not so easy, and i would get another one delivred. This took two weeks plus....and the seond dresser came in worse than the first......forget it..no more from this company!

    Read More
    nphannah January 20, 2013
  • Lovely Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Let me first say that this dresser is exactly what I was looking for. It matches my existing bedroom furniture very well. However, it was slightly damaged either at its origin, or in transit. The packaging looked ok on the outside, but when we removed it, the drawers on the right side had been shoved in so far that they were stuck behind the vertical moulding on the edge of the dresser. We finally had to unscrew the back and use a crowbar to pry them loose. That is when we saw the cheap materials used in construction. Miraculously, the dresser looks beautiful, but if I hadn't needed it right away, I would have had another delivered, just to avoid the struggle of prying the drawers loose. Also be aware, it could take up to 6 weeks for delivery. Ours came in 3 to 4 weeks.

    Read More
    musicmam51 July 15, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this item along with the matching chest. I am very pleased with this purchase. Both pieces are beautiful, high quality pieces. It is better than we expected! We expect to have these for a long time. It was delivered by a trucking company. The two men who delivered it were very gentle with it, allowed us to inspect it. There was absolutely no damage. The men even brought it to the second floor for us and unwrapped it and took away the packaging. It was a great experience, like we had purchased it from a furniture store! Well worth it!! I had shopped around and these were a deal!!! Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    sweetgirlinny May 8, 2012
  • Just what I wanted!!
    Verified Purchase

    Matches my more than 15yr old armoire, including the hardware. Glad the center included shelves that are not mentioned in the description. Only assembly was to attach the center leveler and screw on the bundt feet. Bonus, this is a great price!!

    Read More
    affairsofastrid April 26, 2012
  • Love this dresser!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best dresser I have ever owned. I absolutely love it. The drawers slide easily and it is just stunning. Thank you o.co!!

    Read More
    spencersmom December 28, 2011
Sponsored Links