Today: $1,263.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Conley King Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Footboard is not well designed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but the footboard is not well designed. If you hit your leg on the footboard, it is really painful. Suggest choose the same bed with a different footboard.

    Read More
    OstkUser503032 March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful headboard and bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely beautiful. I have had this bed for approximately 5 years now, and the wood is still gorgeous and the bed has held up fantastically. We have not had one issue with it. It is extremely sturdy and well-made. We recently bought a king-size tempurpedic mattress and it fit perfect.

    Read More
    sue1012 October 1, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about buying a bed frame online. I checked the reviews to get some comfort level....but when it arrived I was very happy with the beauty of the finish and solid frame. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Rebecca F. January 16, 2016
  • patti
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is so pretty and nice and sturdy. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Patti R. December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful traditional bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great classic style and sturdy. Very good value.

    Read More
    Ana P. November 27, 2015
  • Cool4saginaw
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bed. It's sturdy and has a beautiful finish.

    Read More
    Adebambo K. June 25, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is everything they say it is. I can't wait to get the matching pieces. it is well worth the price.

    Read More
    Amo June 5, 2015
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Found bed locally for less cost after I ordered. Nice bed and seems strong. Side boards do not match up well.

    Read More
    dyer no more November 8, 2014
  • Excellent design and looking
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, great quality but not the bottom board which won't show at all. Look elegant and value. Delivered in one week after order, arrived flawless, assembled by myself in less than one hour. Very impressed with overall value.

    Read More
    jjton August 6, 2014
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    We were very impressed with this bed when we put it together. It is solidly made and constructed well. It is reasonably priced for its quality. Love it.

    Read More
    pvh226 August 3, 2014
  • Caspian King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for the price. Higher quality then I thought this would be. Very satisfied. Looks great with my new KOA wood floors.

    Read More
    joangr July 18, 2014
  • Caspian King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    So happy with our purchase of this Caspian bed. It looks beautiful in our new house!

    Read More
    byeckles January 21, 2014
  • Solid Furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is a solid bed that's large yet classic. The finish is gorgeous but seems to scratch/nick easily. All in all I like the bed but wish that it were a) a bit higher off of the ground as the dresser and nightstands all sit up high even without attaching the provided risers and b) a bit more scratch/nick resistant.

    Read More
    2akitas December 17, 2013
  • Caspian bed

    This bed is absolutely gorgeous. I'm very pleased with the bed. The only issue I had was scheduling the delivery. They did not arrive the first time during the allotted window then they canceled the second time but by the third attempt, it arrived. Overstock was fabulous to work with in getting the delivery straightened out with the delivery company.

    Read More
    yeckles December 16, 2013
  • Very solid wood bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed and is a very solid. I am very happy with the quality and appearance of this bed, however the delivery was an issue. It took three delivery dates to receive this bed. As the company only delivered to my area one day a week, I sit at home and waited for the delivery, only to be told that they were running behind and my delivery would have to be rescheduled for the next week. Customer service at Overstock did assist me with the issue and I did receive on the third try.

    Read More
    rjboyer3 October 6, 2013
  • Absolutely Gorgeous Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is absolutely gorgeous. It is substantially constructed and the detail on the headboard and footboard look as though they were crafted by a fine wood artisan. This is a beautiful piece of furniture that we will enjoy for years to come. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone with an eye for quality and a desire to update their bedroom furniture.

    Read More
    nosnowanymo September 28, 2013
  • Great quality Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality bed. better than picture. Assembling was easy. Will need some additional sturdy slats with the three standard weak slats that you get along with this bed. Doesn't need any box spring if you are planning to purchase a mattress that is atleast 10 inch high. Buy matching night stand and chest and it will just make an amazing bedroom.

    Read More
    sandy2660 September 26, 2013
  • Caspian King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in PERFECT condition. I suppose that's awesome considering the delivery driver didn't give me a copy of the Bill of Lading (which is important if you want to return something this size) before he left. Be SURE to mention it before they Drop and Dash. Overstock does send an email of things to be sure to do but I didn't get the email until after the delivery. So anyway, all is GREAT with this bed! Just love the way it looks in the Master BR! It's low profile so it has really made the bedroom look bigger than before with the old, ornate Pulaski Sleigh Bed we had. This bed is definitely more modern looking with simple, elegant lines. We LOVE it! You will, too!

    Read More
    bpihg September 15, 2013
  • Great quality, gorgeous, couldn't be happier!
    Verified Purchase

    We were nervous about ordering furniture online but, now I'm hooked on Overstock.com. This bed is perfect, great quality and the price is fantastic. It did not take too long to put together. My husband & father-in-law completed it in less than an hour. We ordered several of the Caspian bedroom furniture pieces. So far, we've unpacked the bed and nightstands. It's all perfect with no shipping damage. We would have spent close to 2X the amount buying the same quality furniture at a local furniture store. I'm just thrilled with Overstock.com and our recent purchases.

    Read More
    imahawkeye1990 September 7, 2013
  • Caspian King Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Came in two very large boxes that were damaged. However the bed was in perfect condition. I agree with other reviewers that the bed is of very good quality and the origin is Vietnam. The color matches the web site photo perfectly and is more on the brownish side than redish cherry side. But it looks fine next to my other cherry bedroom items. It only took me 15 minutes to assemble the bed once all the parts were in the bedroom. Make sure you have the proper hex bit for your drill because that alone probably took 30 minutes off of installation time than trying to put the bed together with the smal hex key provided, which would be a slow process. The only cons, really there are no directions, just guess where to put the slats for support. The screws provided were not long enough to tack the slats down but had some on hand and threw the screws they provided away. The bed is also very, very low. Just two inches or so off the ground-no room for storage much less to vacuum under. I put my bed up on a 2x4 block I painted to match the bed and a carpet slider. I did have to cut new support legs to accomodate the higher bed. But I can at least store items under the bed now.

    Read More
    gsteward September 4, 2013
Sponsored Links