| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Chatom 2-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Minor damage
    Verified Purchase

    As others have noted, they are slightly darker in person than they appear online. I was trying to match existing furniture and they are not perfect, but they blend in pretty well. We ordered two and one arrived with some minor damage: one of the drawers needed to be glued and the hardware had been installed backwards. It was easy enough to fix, I just hope it holds up Ok. Otherwise, the nightstands are sturdy and blend well with our much more expensive bedroom furniture, so we are happy with the purchase. Other than fixing the damaged drawer, the only assembly required was to screw on the feet and the knobs for the drawers, which we appreciated. The packages were not nearly as heavy as the shipping estimates, if that makes a difference to anyone considering purchase.

    Read More
    Sarah F. June 7, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful night stands, perfect size

    Read More
    Rosalind Y. April 26, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This nightstand is exceptional. Well put together. The only thing that needs to be done is the legs and the drawer knobs. This is the second time I've purchased it. We couldn't be more pleased.

    Read More
    button50 February 8, 2017
  • Night stand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and good quality.

    Read More
    Joseph M. November 20, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than expected. Nice piece of furniture for the money.

    Read More
    Greg S. September 20, 2016
  • End tables!
    Verified Purchase

    These end tables were perfect for my bedroom. They are really nice and shipped fast.

    Read More
    kheslip June 9, 2016
  • nightstand

    It looks nice. For the price it's the quality that is expected.

    Read More
    Judith W. April 21, 2016
  • Great customer service not such a great product
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two for a guest room that. We already have a bed for. Perfect match, unfortunately the bottom drawer was separated in the back and top drawer was off the hinge and would not go back on. We didn't even open the other. In comes fantastic customer service! I e-mailed exactly what happened. Immediately I was sent call tags for both pieces, and the return was painless.

    Read More
    OstkUser100016 April 12, 2016
  • Not that charming
    Verified Purchase

    There is nothing wrong with this nightstand except it doesn't have the look or charm as in the picture. I should have paid more attention to the reviews. This is in the popular very dark plain style that seems to be popular now. It came heavily wrapped and was undamaged. A bit hefty for me to wrestle out of the wrappings. As noted the drawers are very large. This is a nice dresser....for someone. If it wasn't so heavy I would return it though.

    Read More
    grammy42 April 1, 2016
  • Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very nice looking piece of furniture. No assembly!

    Read More
    Christine S. March 9, 2016
  • yrdangel
    Verified Purchase

    Exact match to my bedroom furniture. Beautiful! Well made

    Read More
    alana23 February 5, 2016
  • Beautiful.....
    Verified Purchase

    The nightstand was exactly what we wanted. The color is darker then the picture. Was worth the price.

    Read More
    Donna H. February 4, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with my purchase.

    Read More
    William S. December 23, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are different than in the picture

    Read More
    cottonqn December 15, 2015
  • night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. After reading all reviews i was hoping for darker color and just like the other customers said ~ its a very pretty dark brown. It completes my bedroom. I was a surprise purchase for my husband and he loves it.

    Read More
    alicja w. December 6, 2015
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I spent several months looking for a two or three drawer night stand. It arrived very well packed and the best part there was no assembly except for screwing in four legs. Love the color, it was just as pictured. Drawers slide nicely and are tall enough to hold lotion bottles and all needed items. Very pleased with this night stand and the price was good.

    Read More
    lindathoughts November 4, 2015
  • Came broken
    Verified Purchase

    Again the drawers do not open all the way and both bottom drawers came broken.

    Read More
    missnikko October 30, 2015
  • Best Buy and Good Size
    Verified Purchase

    It came securely packaged, had to screw on feet. Was easy to set up. Good size drawers and high. Looks expensive.

    Read More
    BETTY M. October 25, 2015
  • Well-built and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Color is black coffee so be careful. Kept them for living room and they are sturdy, well-built and lovely. Actually, with the extra care that went in to the construction they deserve 6 stars. Truly wish they were the color advertised, my bedroom would be complete!

    Read More
    GuineO April 21, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised. Good quality and was in great shape when delivered. Intend to get a 2nd one shortly.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. April 17, 2015
Sponsored Links