Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Caspian 12-drawer Cherry Finish Dresser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but narrow
    Verified Purchase

    This is the width of one shirt. I wish.I had looked at the dimensions better. Would be great for a small house/apartment

    Read More
    workingmotherof2 December 8, 2016
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    I love the dresser! It's a perfect size and color!!! And the size of the drawers, especially the jewelry drawers lined with felt are really extra nice.

    Read More
    Patricia D. November 21, 2016
  • Very beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture,arrive super fast from ceva trucking ,nice long and tall dresser,draws open easy and lots space in them,even the hidden

    Read More
    bobby t. October 26, 2016
  • So pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece is absolutely beautiful. I am so pleased!

    Read More
    Kelli B. July 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Got this longboy to go with the nightstands - absolutely love it. It is solid so make sure you have a plan as to how to get it upstairs. Just gorgeous.

    Read More
    Christine B. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedroom set. I ordered everything including the media center. The color matches the pictures perfectly and the quality is wonderful.

    Read More
    turbo0306 August 14, 2014
  • It's a Proud Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous piece of furniture. It's one that will be a family heirloom passed down to family members and they'll be lucky to have it. It's deep rich color is as shown online and it has sizeable drawers that move easily, although they are not softclose. The dresser is not too wide, which I like so that it doesn't intrude into the room much. Sleek. Love the hidden jewelry drawer in the middle. It was delivered within a week of ordering and the movers brought it into the room where it now resides. They would not open the box, however. I should have made sure they did, since it was actually sitting in the opposite direction and I had to put furniture sliders under the feet and turn it around myself. It's so heavy, if I didn't have these sliders, I would not have been able to move it. Once the box was off, I noticed a small "ding" to the right foot. I was able to use a cherrywood colored furniture pen and it looks fine. I don't think anyone can notice it, so I didn't ask Overstock to replace. I love this dresser and am spoiled to have it.

    Read More
    dawnbreaking August 8, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Color shown is true to actual color. Hardware blends with wood color. Well made. Heavy...make sure you have help to move to destination in your home.

    Read More
    deallover7 May 13, 2014
  • Fabulous Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I cannot express my satisfaction with this purchase. It was delivered within a week from purchase date. We knew what day and time frame of delivery within days. It was delivered in a professional manner and the box, although extremely heavy was relatively in good condition. The dresser was truly as good as my hopes and wishes. No damage at all and was a deep cherry finish, all drawers in working condition, and nicely finished! I am a picky shopper and always detail oriented and I must say I truly believe I got my money's worth here. If your on the fence and unsure of such a large purchase, please give it a try! 'Overstock' is a wonderful way to shop!

    Read More
    andreahann January 17, 2014
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely stunning dresser! Ours arrived in great shape and seems quite sturdy. It's incredibly heavy and the drawers are a little tricky to remove but once you take them out it's manageable. My husband and I were able to move it up the stairs alone. It's quite tall (roughly 6 inches taller than our old dresser) but absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to get the rest of the set into place. It's going to make the room seem so regal!

    Read More
    2akitas December 13, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A nice dresser, with lots of storage. I'm pleased! Wish I could say the same about the delivery. This item on skid and boxed weight is about 250 lbs they sent 1 man in a delivery truck. No white glove delivery and set up on this item!

    Read More
    chingching2 November 4, 2013
  • Wonderful Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I got this about 6 months ago and it is a wonderful dresser, looks just like the picture (wood is deep rich color). It came assembled and I only had to attach the feet and a small foot on the bottom middle. Three top drawers are lined w/ felt material. Very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    kasara017 October 30, 2013
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dresser and was overwhelmed by it. It is large, roomy, and extremely well built. I bought it for drawer space and have not been disappointed. I hope I don't ever have to move it from it's spot!

    Read More
    marschroed September 27, 2013
  • BEST DRESSER
    Verified Purchase

    this was the best dresser i have ever had. its solid wood and came in one piece you do not have to put it together. i will give this dresser to my grand kids to pass down not my kids thats how nice it is...could not be any happer.

    Read More
    carljr51 September 20, 2013
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Came packaged very well and very good quality and ease of assembly .

    Read More
    quatar1 July 23, 2013
  • Beautiful !

    I ordered the complete set and prayed that the set would look as nice in person as it does on the site. My prayers were answered. Not only does it look like the picture, it is better. It is absolutely gorgeous. I am proud to own this set. It arrived in just over a week. It was extremely well packaged and padded. I am so excited that I can't wait to have company over so I can show off this amazing set

    Read More
    sunnnie1 June 29, 2013
  • Stunning chest
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning chest of drawers. High quality, the drawers have metal glides on the sides and move very smoothly. It came quickly and in good condition. The only assembly was to attach the legs which was very easy. Solid wood with a beautiful finish. Should last a lifetime. Good value.

    Read More
    bbarton February 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ahana R. December 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    HC101 April 29, 2017