Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Bradley 3-drawer Night Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    They are really great products. We bought two for the master bedroom. Great quality for the price, they should last for long time with no problem.

    Read More
    Kim H. January 24, 2016
  • First Time - Last Time

    I purchased this item thinking it was beautiful and something I really needed. It was left at my door and I was very happy it had arrived. When I opened the box and took the packaging off I noticed the bottom drawer hung out. I took it out and noticed it was broken. I can't put anything in the bottom drawer. When I inquired to have it shipped back the cost to me was more than I wanted to pay, so now stuck with a broken piece of furniture. Will I purchase furniture again - I would think long and hard.

    Read More
    Priscilla g. November 15, 2015
  • Ms. P
    Verified Purchase

    Functional and attractive.

    Read More
    Leslie M P. November 6, 2015
  • Review Bradley 3-drawer nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    This would have been a good product had it not been delivered broken and with sloppy job done on it. Structurally the nightstand looks solid, and it's TALL - with the legs on it's taller than by king bed with a 12" mattress with bunky board etc. But the product arrived with the rail between the 2nd & 3rd drawer broken. From the finish it also appears that what I got was a re-hashed product - many tiny holes on the sides and front painted over, and the top sort of re-finished. The good part was that Overstock immediately agreed to refund me (which they did), but the bad part was UPS never came to pick it up and now it's occupying space in my garage. I guess I will just fix it and put it in the guest room now.

    Read More
    sunvon March 19, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Well packed, shipped right away.Assembled in minutes. Cherrywood matched the rest of my furniture perfectly. I love it, it's just what I wanted. The price can't be beat, and I've been looking quite awhile. Overstock is a great company.

    Read More
    grace211 January 8, 2013
  • Bradley 3-drawer Night Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice nightstand. It is of good quality, sturdy and well built. I would definitley recommend this prodcut to anyone looking for a nightstand. Very good choice.

    Read More
    btharpe64 January 4, 2013
  • Bradley 3-drawer night stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this 3-drawer night stand. I had wanted drawers that were on rollers and took a chance that it would have them, however it does not. It rolls out fine though and has stops so the drawers don't come out on you. It's a lovely piece of furniture.

    Read More
    lindyk54 December 28, 2012
  • night stands
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping time unbelievably fast!! Packaging great. Quality - very poor. Scraches on surface and one leg would not screw in completely causing stan to wobble. Would not recommend this product!!

    Read More
    glennbama November 16, 2012
  • Nice Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    The item arrived on time as an assembled nightstand. I like the color, and the design a lot. It matches with the rest of my bedroom furniture. There was a crack at the bottom, not very noticeable. I don't want to go through the trouble to call for an exchange because it is a big item to ship back. The items looks like a high quality product. The drawers don't open very smooth. Overall, I am satisfied with the item.

    Read More
    daben October 20, 2012
Sponsored Links