Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $589.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Picket House Addison Black Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived all put together and they delivered to my upstairs room just have to open box

    Read More
    pugs007 July 27, 2016
  • mediocre
    Verified Purchase

    only ok...cheap drawer construction...two boys and drawer broken after 2 months.

    Read More
    tkr76 July 11, 2016
  • Great Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dresser and moves around easily with the glides.

    Read More
    tmeek69 August 19, 2015
  • D. Asheville NC
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item. It's what I wished it would be.

    Read More
    Doris W. August 9, 2015
  • Solid Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chest, loved it the first time we ordered it. Well made with minimal assembly. We ordered a second one for my husband, and it arrived damaged. Fixable but not great.

    Read More
    lyn44 May 22, 2015
  • LOVE THIS DRESSER
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Napa canopy bed, which I love and then the matching dresser - equally as impressed. Loved that it arrived assembled, we just needed to attach the feet. Its a wonderful dresser and arrived just as described/pictured.

    Read More
    abbeyl August 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Piece

    Beautiful piece! I just purchased the black dresser today but bought the white dresser a few months ago for my other daughter. It's a nice big sturdy dresser. Excellent quality and looks great in my daughter's room. Our email address has changed since I purchased the white dresser so I am not able to leave a post under that order since I can't access the account.

    Read More
    budsmom1 March 20, 2013
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    We needed additional storage space and this item suited our needs. It fits in nicely with other pieces of furntiure in our bedroom.

    Read More
    soldebra February 9, 2013
  • Napa Black Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad I purchased this dresser! I love everything about it. It is beautiful and so sturdy. I Would have given it 5 stars but the drawers are a little shallow, thought they would be deeper but I still love my purchase! I was nervous at first to make such a large purchase online without seeing it in person but the description was exactly as they said. Shipping was so fast and it arrived wrapped up and protected, with no signs of damage at all. I was a little nervous when I first opened it and it said "Brook Black Chest" on the box....thought they had sent me the wrong dresser....turned out to be exactly what I bought, so still not sure why it was in the other box? I will be purchasing another one of these next month! Thanks Overstock, you guys are the best!! :) Caitie

    Read More
    cnewms June 25, 2012
  • Extremely Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I really like the size and am very pleased with the quality. I loved the fact I didn't have to assemble. I would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    beckyg1036 February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links