Sale: $260.52

Save $45.97 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phorcys 33-inch High With Natural Slate Finish Indoor/Outdoor Floor Fountain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not worth the money ☹️
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get this fountain and bought it despite reading other reviews about the pump being insufficient. Well, the other reviews were right... the pump barely moved any water and kit knowing much about fountains and pumps I have not yet been successful at buying a different one (which you shouldn't have to do if the item comes with one). The box it came in barely had any packing and I was shocked something wasn't broken in transit.. guess I got lucky there. The joints don't seem to be done very well and the material they used has starting failing and coming off. All in all I can't recommend buying this item. I gave 2 stars for aesthetic

    Read More
    Trisha v. June 10, 2017
  • Gorgeous fountain ... great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely LOVE this fountain! We put it in our downstairs living room and I could not be happier. We actually augmented this a little, by putting a ceramic bowl underneath the fountain - and putting plants in the bowl. Be creative with this one...it's really awesome!

    Read More
    lisagossett May 18, 2017
  • LOVE this Fountain!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soothing sound, beautiful design. It makes me want to stay in bed all morning listening to the water flow. Easy to assemble... it matches perfectly and I am incredibly happy with this purchase. As with all purchases from Overstock!

    Read More
    Karen F. March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful compliment to the front garden...
    Verified Purchase

    The look and finish of the materials was well beyond what I had expected. I feel that it was well worth the price.

    Read More
    John C. June 11, 2015
  • It is natural slate and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    We love this fountain. It is made of real slate, resin backed, and the color variation on the slate is beautiful. It goes together very easily. My only complaint is the pump is pretty weak, and the bubbler isn't very noticeable. I glued a water bell fountain nozzle to the top of the fountain to add some water interest to it. We get many comments on great this looks from our neighbors. The slate did flake a few pieces off from over the winter, so I may take it inside next winter.

    Read More
    1bayboater April 23, 2014
  • This fountain is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The fountain arrived way ahead of schedule. It was in perfect condition and very easy to assemble. The only recommendation I would make is that due to it's weight it should be sent in more than one box. Set it up immediately. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    bernallana October 10, 2013
  • It leaks...AGGG!
    Verified Purchase

    Alas, all that glitters is not gold- From the beginning, the pierces did not fit together well. My husband, Mechanical Engineer, was already angry. When assembling (which was no piece of cake) we noticed a thin crack in slate. We thought, "Oh, no. Can't be'. We put exact water amount in and leaked badly from beginning. Also bubble wasn't high at all it, so don't know if that was a leaking correlation. This thing weighs 75 lbs, comes n 5 small boxes within a large one and now I have to disassemble it and return it. Not happy at all. Worse yet, it is a beautiful fountain.

    Read More
    austincarol March 13, 2013
  • Nice Fountain. Good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this fountain elsewhere at much higher price. Will work well in our landscaping scheme. Made of stone. Good for outdoor use. There are more elaborate fountains out there. They would cost $1,000s more.

    Read More
    rrbeab December 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paula C. May 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gopokesorange October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links