Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $148.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phone Booth Media Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute looking, does not hold a lot
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute looking, everyone likes its look. Look is all it has. Does not hold a lot of stuff. Hard to put the back board on.

    Read More
    echo0 November 21, 2016
  • As it appears
    Verified Purchase

    A fun piece of furniture, not difficult to assemble, solid enough. Do note the height. This is far shorter than a phone booth but hardly miniature either. A humourous attractive DVD storage unit

    Read More
    quill27 September 11, 2016
  • stands out
    Verified Purchase

    receive many compliments; unusual piece

    Read More
    Nathaniel B. July 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our theatre room and it is a great addition

    Read More
    gcdviper February 25, 2016
  • Perfect family room piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for kids movie storage

    Read More
    natasha07920 December 12, 2015
  • sbeck
    Verified Purchase

    My son could not believe it when I gave this to him for his birthday! He loves it!

    Read More
    Sherri B. November 27, 2015
  • Fun design, nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, nice design.

    Read More
    dgwalker4 September 2, 2015
  • excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    This delightful cabinet would look good anywhere. it is sturdy and well constructed. The finish is excellent. Easy to assemble and an excellent conversation piece.

    Read More
    trttttttt June 8, 2015
  • A great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in 2010, so I don't know if it's still easy to get, but it has lasted very well and is a fun and functional piece.Perfect for any anglophile!

    Read More
    Heather K. April 21, 2015
  • Phone Booth Media Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this piece! It holds a lot of DVDs and looks AMAZING! Good quality, great form, great function.

    Read More
    stst April 8, 2015
  • Super cute
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little piece of furniture! It is very cute. We have had it for over a year now, and it is holding up great. Adds a lot of character to the room.

    Read More
    kmomof4 April 1, 2015
  • My Friends Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she loves it. I hired a handy person to assemble it for her and it went well.

    Read More
    Rush2112 February 4, 2015
  • great converstion piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, quality material and great color. Good buy.

    Read More
    chachamia January 21, 2015
  • Love it, so cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love it, had no problem putting it together. My DVD's look so neatly organized in the case.

    Read More
    Elizabeth December 16, 2014
  • Solid cabinet, great conversation piece.
    Verified Purchase

    The cabinet is well made and the assembly directions are easy to follow. All of the pieces were clearly labeled and the screw and peg holes aligned perfectly. A Philips head screwdriver and about 45 minutes was all that was needed for assembly. Be sure to take a moment to double check that the finished edge of the interior shelves are facing the correct way. I'd also suggest screwing on the magnetic catch to the top piece prior to attaching it to the body (instead of adding it at the end per the instructions).

    Read More
    alishatrix September 3, 2014
  • Nice cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice cabinet - a beautiful color red. Its a little tough to put together - be careful to make sure the shelves are facing the right way before screwing them in. But once its together it looks nice and provides lots of space for storage or display.

    Read More
    kate477 July 10, 2014
  • Great Quality and Detail
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as storage for our Euro games, since many of them are in square boxes. I only installed 2 shelves and left the middle open so the games would fit. Even though the shelf dimension seems big enough to fit the boxes (Dominion/Kingsburg, etc), the door hinge took up some of that room. We just slide them in on an angle. We can fit nearly 10 games the cabinet! It looks great and is very sturdy & quite heavy. LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    marebare626 February 26, 2014
  • very happy with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    some of the holes didn't line up for the door, but it's easy to correct.

    Read More
    jk6805 February 18, 2014
  • Nice little cabinet .
    Verified Purchase

    Be advised that you will have to put this together . I have some advice on how to put together . First take everything out of the box and make sure you have all the parts . You will find the parts inventory on the first page of the directions . Mine had all the parts . Second the directions on putting this together is alittle lacking, so I took everything and spread it out . Now just remember there is a smooth side and a rough side on shelves , top and bottom . Smooth goes to the front of the cabinet. Also the back will have a groove in the sides , top and bottom for the back to fit . Besides that it was a pretty straight forward build. I am going to take it apart sand and use some wood glue to glue the dowels and rough edges together .Really doesnt need it but I like doing things like that . Now to find a use for it .

    Read More
    phyreslayr February 10, 2014
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Bought with coupon but received defective item. 1. The top panel was flawed - could see that they put 2 pieces of wood together and tried to paint over the seam. Overstock sent a replacement part. 2. A week later, attempted to finish the assembly with the new top panel but so many problems. a. The holes for the hinges to the door were not lined up. b. The door would not even close because the top and bottom shelves were too long and caused the door to rub against the panel. c. Screws were so cheap that one of the heads broke off and got stuck in the wood, leaving a screw unattached to the hinge. d. My husband and I took apart the top/bottom shelves to see if they would work with it rotated to the shorter side, but couldn't because the holes would not line up to the cam locks or dowels. Overstock.com was great in trying to work with us to get the replacement parts, but I just didn't feel that it was worth the price that we paid. Quality Control was very lacking or we may have just received the "reject." My only problem is now, I have to re-pack and send it back after the carton had already gone off to recycling. I don't want to waste any more time trying to assemble something that just didn't want to come together.

    Read More
    justmehk February 7, 2014
Sponsored Links