Today: $169.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phoenix Signature Tan Upholstered Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    So great, if they still had some I would buy all my friends one! Super heavy and very nice!!

    Read More
    5dogsrule March 16, 2016
  • Mr. Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for a coupe of years and it is awesome.

    Read More
    Scott W. January 5, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench! I got it one year ago and it still looks amazing and has been perfect for the end of my bed. Great quality, super cute!

    Read More
    Andrea D. December 27, 2015
  • Decent price for a decent bench.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bench at a decent price.

    Read More
    clubmed November 27, 2015
  • upholstered bench
    Verified Purchase

    Put it the foot at the foot of our guest bedroom bed. Perfect accent.

    Read More
    melinda h. November 19, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well designed and great looking bench that will be a great accent to any style

    Read More
    rainbow61 November 19, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Cute bench the legs were odd as far as trying to figure out which way they were to be turned

    Read More
    Eve D. October 28, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Looks great. Have it in our entrance way. A great buy.

    Read More
    Kathreen R. October 26, 2015
  • Connie Mullen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the Bench!! Using it in the Master Bedroom. Looks nice. I am pleased with the Bench.

    Read More
    Connie M. October 20, 2015
  • guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    vwides September 1, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great item fit perfectly in the space I needed it for. Each to assemble

    Read More
    LISA B. August 31, 2015
  • Dark Tan Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Well structured nice bench, but the color is darker than what you see.

    Read More
    Cmmar August 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks even better in person. It's high quality, easy to put together, and comfortable. It is more of a tan color than off-white, but that works for me.

    Read More
    beth789 August 28, 2015
  • Looks good, and excellent seating
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this now for a couple of years and we've used it for many occasions. We placed it against a wall and used pillows for the 'back' and have had many people sit on it. It's reasonably comfortable, and has held various people's weight well.

    Read More
    John H. August 20, 2015
  • Add decor to my livingroom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench! love it!!

    Read More
    SUSAN O. August 20, 2015
  • Nice Functioning bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of furniture for the price. Was delivered quickly and in great shape. I use it at the foot of my bed!

    Read More
    Rachel G. August 16, 2015
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT BENCH BUT WATCH WEIGHT LIMITS.

    Read More
    transigal August 16, 2015
  • good addition to the foot of our king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and looks great

    Read More
    12345katie August 11, 2015
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bench!!! I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    Kristina Y. July 28, 2015
  • Bigger than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    My new favorite nap spot. Super comfy and easy to assemble. Perfect addition to my french inspired bedroom.

    Read More
    Marianna D. July 8, 2015
Sponsored Links