Today: $99.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phoenix 'O' Vanilla Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Suits our need
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture - is as depicted online. Easy to assemble. Little smaller than I expected, but true to size measurements.

    Read More
    Russ February 19, 2016
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    The mounting hole for one leg was off center, had to do some woodwork to aligned it!!

    Read More
    gita d. February 13, 2016
  • Pam S
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and well made

    Read More
    Pam S. January 31, 2016
  • Great Accent Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Added a nice touch of color to our bedroom and is functional too. Love it!

    Read More
    Great Comforter Set! December 22, 2015
  • Love the Vanilla Bench
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for the lobby in a medical office and love it. It's a favorite with kids especially. Very durable and looks just like the picture. Great value - wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 17, 2015
  • Excellent buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This product turned out to be exactly what I wanted. The color is true to the picture and the size fits perfectly where I wanted it to be placed. No complaints and took less than 10 minutes to assemble.

    Read More
    Allecia H. November 5, 2015
  • It's ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bench arrived well packed and in good condition. As others have stated, the instructions are not real clear on which leg goes where and the legs are not marked. It took a bit for me to figure the leg placement out. It is supposed to come with 2 different angled legs - mine had 4 legs but 3 were the same angle. I called the company and they sent one out that day. I bought the bench for extra seating in my living room. I needed something for an awkward space between 2 windows. It fit perfect. The padding doesn't feel like it will hold up to excess usage. For the price I will keep it and see how long it lasts. It will not get too much use other than holidays and family get togethers anyway.

    Read More
    MISTY E. August 27, 2015
  • Matched my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    I reviewed many benches before deciding to purchase this item. It is exactly what I expected from the description and photo's. I am very pleased with this bench and it looks great at the foot of my bed.

    Read More
    Wendy D. August 20, 2015
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, simple to assemble, nice heavy fabric, very sturdy. Usable in bedroom, living room, entry way, etc. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    bird4023 August 5, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is a beautiful addition to my dining room.

    Read More
    DLCE July 21, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    I have not complaints. This bench served all my purposes.Seems to be very durable and has withstood the wear and tear of six grandchildren.

    Read More
    sheatuck July 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured match my decor perfect easy to assemble but you do need help to put it together I haven't sat on it yet it's a decor under my picture i have hanging goes so perfect there.

    Read More
    Raquel L. June 18, 2015
  • very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Thus bench is exactly as pictured and very nicely constructed . It looks good as a faux window box treatment. I don't sit on it but I'd like to think it would serve as a seat if necessary

    Read More
    mommig April 23, 2015
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my room. Its comfortable and looks awesome.

    Read More
    Amanda C. April 23, 2015
  • Suzanne
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bench and it looks great in my living room! It is firm but looks great!

    Read More
    Suzanne F. April 21, 2015
  • great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. ... decent quality for the money

    Read More
    lshopalot March 20, 2015
  • sturdy bench
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench to put at the foot of my new bed, that is too high for my old dog to jump up on. The upholstery pattern is a bit 50s, but it seems rugged enough to resist snagging and should serve as expected. It is also heavy enough that it does not move when this 80 pound animal jumps down from it.

    Read More
    John P. February 21, 2015
  • Put together in about an hour
    Verified Purchase

    Looks more expensive than it was.

    Read More
    Sophie H. January 13, 2015
  • Assembly is rough
    Verified Purchase

    As noted by others, the assembly is difficult. It is not clear as to which leg belongs where and the legs are not numbered. I used the suggestion another reviewer made about loosely screwing on all legs until you have it correctly. I had to switch them around multiple times. Overall, I am very happy with the bench. It is a great bargain and quality is good considering the price.

    Read More
    pr1ncessd1ane January 10, 2015
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    was apprehensive ordering this, but the colors go perfectly in our bedroom. legs were a little difficult to put on but worth the time it took.

    Read More
    Denise B. December 27, 2014
Sponsored Links