Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $167.99

At other retailer: $270.95

Save $102.96 (38%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philly Framed Chair Grey

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a great addition to my living room. It was able to put it together myself. It is a good size and the color is grey.

    Read More
    michelle s. July 9, 2017
  • nice color graceful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    got two of these and they were perfect with my blue grey living room decor, comfy and roomy

    Read More
    shamber. June 29, 2017
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This is not as comfortable as the reviews claimed-in fact we are trying to sell it!!

    Read More
    jyll p. May 25, 2017
  • One great chair

    Wide seat, fabulous covering and rich wood - it's a winner!!!

    Read More
    Mary Jo B. May 11, 2017
  • Nice but larger than I had pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This chair came a few days ago and I am still trying to decide if I like it. It's very nice but rather large, which looks imposing in my family room. I was looking for something a little more low profile. It took about an 45min to put together.

    Read More
    Pamela P. May 9, 2017
  • Very big oversized chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and has a huge seat. I recommend placing a large throw pillow for back support. It makes it very cozy.

    Read More
    OstkUser992000 April 8, 2017
  • Sturdy, wide chair
    Verified Purchase

    A person of any size won't get squeezed in this chair given the width.

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 5, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair....pretty big. Its a size and a half chair. Very sturdy, comfortable and easy to put together

    Read More
    Denzel T. March 31, 2017
  • Beautiful well Madge
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of them for my living room .I get a lot of complement from my friend's

    Read More
    OstkUser916695 March 16, 2017
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Much wider than I had anticipated. Easy to assemble. It looks great in the bedroom corner.

    Read More
    James R. March 6, 2017
  • Philly Framed Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Sturdy and comfortable. Generous size.

    Read More
    Lynn C. February 15, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was very easy to assemble with no misaligned or missing parts. The quality is in the very good category.

    Read More
    Ron T December 10, 2016
  • good for those that need a larger seat
    Verified Purchase

    nice but didn't realize the seat was extra wide. that part looks bad

    Read More
    Patricia November 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to put together, and the screw covers don't stay in. Overall ok for the money, and sits nice.

    Read More
    wmiltonburn November 14, 2016
  • Best BIG seats
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for Chairs that are comfy and LARGE!! Look no further. These chairs make a statement. The gray is perfect in color. They are like a smoke color gray. They are wide enough to actually seat two small children side by side. Perfect for large adults if you have them in your family.

    Read More
    Sarita E. November 7, 2016
  • Philly Framed Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs! Great quality, fast shipping!

    Read More
    Laura D. November 1, 2016
  • CEO
    Verified Purchase

    NICE AND COMFY, NICE TEXTURE AND GOOD PRICE

    Read More
    Joseph K. October 26, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It's definitely oversized, very comfy and we'll made.

    Read More
    OstkUser512646 October 17, 2016
  • Stylish chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs, they were easy to assemble and just exactly what we wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser179479 August 26, 2016
  • Sunshine Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I love this over-sized chair. Very comfortable. I use it as my desk chair. assembly was very easy. The color is great. A soft grey but not too light. Nice soft velour feel. Thinking of purchasing another one for the bedroom.

    Read More
    Sunshine Mom July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links