Sale: $161.99

Was: $229.99

Save $68.00 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philly Framed Chair Chocolate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking accent chair had it several years and it's pretty comfy too ... I have even changed the upholstery out due to a change of decor colours in my home it still looks good

    Read More
    Marilyn R. July 11, 2017
  • Perfect chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair can go in any room of the house.

    Read More
    rbinaz1010 July 8, 2017
  • Excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice chair for the money! It has a surprisingly wide seat for an accent chair and it's too low for dining, but it's perfect in my living room with my transitional decor. I was a bit concerned about the assembly after reading several other customer reviews, but I had no trouble. Just read the directions and use common sense - I did it by myself (61 year old woman) in about 45 minutes. The chair seems very sturdy - it's a firm seat - perfect for extra seating when we have company but not for lounging. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Barbara W. June 8, 2017
  • Handsome and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Truthfully I'm impressed. These two side chairs are the best purchase I have made from Overstock. The fabric is of good quality, the design of the chair and fabric is smart. Fits my living room perfectly. I needed large chairs to balance an overstuffed sofa and chair. These did that job exactly. Thanks Overstock. My husband was out of town when the chairs arrived so, being anxious, I assembled them myself. It took me longer than the average Joe because I am a young 80, so it took a while to tighten the bolts. I must confess the chairs are perfect, not one scratch, not one dent, no messy pipeing, they are lovely.

    Read More
    Louanne H. May 29, 2017
  • Chair review
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked well for 2 years . Good upholstery fabric on the chair. Size wise it will take up good amount of space. Broke the handle though one day while abdruptly sitting on it. Wood frame not very sturdy.

    Read More
    ABDUL K. May 27, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to go in my office. It was fairly easy to assemble and i am very pleased with the quality and structure of the chair. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Karena S. May 26, 2017
  • Philly Framed Chair Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased 2 of the chairs for the elevator lobby in residential garage of our condominium. Comfortable, great color and the pillow is supportive. Highly recommend this chair.

    Read More
    makani2010 May 18, 2017
  • Wood frame cracked
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We only had this chair for 3 months before the wood seat frame cracked. The wood used to make this chair is awful. I read all the reviews and really like the look and style, but it is just another cheaply made import. We would have been better off buying a used antique chair. Deeply disappointed in Overstock. Buyer beware. Do not waste your money.

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. May 12, 2017
  • Philly Framed Chair Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    This is really a nice chair and comfortable, it is also wide which I really love. I need to order another one just like it.

    Read More
    Easter S. April 24, 2017
  • Philly Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very beautiful and comfortable chair. Large and spacious for relaxing and comfort. Some trouble putting it together. Some of the holes weren't aligned properly, but with extra effort, we made it work. Beautiful fabric. I'm more than happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    FlyShy April 21, 2017
  • Nice Big Comfortable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase of this Beautiful Chair.My best friend was at my house and she has always loved this chair, I purchased one last year. I decided to buy for her so she enjoy the chair in her home.. Buy this chair you will not regret your purchase. It is a nice BIG chair . Able to hold a heavy man or woman with no problems..

    Read More
    flo20748 March 18, 2017
  • Wider than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is much wider than I thought but that isn't a bad thing. It is solid and looks great.

    Read More
    James R. February 18, 2017
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased about 6-7 years ago and have given away. New owners love it. It is used daily and has stood up to many butts with no visible signs of wear. Good buy!

    Read More
    thisisajoke February 17, 2017
  • Philly Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chair for the money.

    Read More
    Nancy D. February 16, 2017
  • comfy and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, comfy and sturdy for those over 300#. two people can easily put this together without issue. my picky, small sis even wanted one as her feet could touch the floor while sitting back in the chair. comfy for her small stature.

    Read More
    jane h. February 12, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for several years and they remain sturdy and look beautiful in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Patricia M. January 9, 2017
  • Accent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chairs accent chairs that are sturdy and comfortable. The seat is large so they can accommodate very large butts! Didn't know they were so large. I went everywhere looking for chairs and found these. Although the brown is nice, I had them re-upholstered in gray. They came out great

    Read More
    OstkUser601213 December 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived prior to estimated delivery date, easy to assemble once you follow the instructions (I made sure to read prior to assembly because of the issues others reported). Very beautiful and comfortable--fits perfectly with the furniture in my bedroom. My only complaint would be that I expected the cushion to be bigger.

    Read More
    Phillippa E. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are beautifully designed and very comfortable. They look perfect in our house. Glad we purchase them!

    Read More
    jessicapainter November 29, 2016
  • Babe22
    Verified Purchase

    Oversized/Read dimensions before you purchase. For a heavier person. Too big.

    Read More
    Ronald H. November 29, 2016
Sponsored Links