Sale: $68.39

Save $7.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phillipe H. Noyer 'Limonade Brault' Framed Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    I love the mermaids... perfect for my laundry room

    Read More
    eireanne1 March 29, 2017
  • It's perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was in limbo on buying this for about 5 months. Then I just decided, screw it, I want it. Its in my bathroom and I was worried about moisture ruining the print since it is a canvas wrap. It has a protective sheen on it that does not effect the image quality but helps it repel moisture. Its perfect! I love it! I would purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser605178 February 10, 2017
  • Canvas NOT Framed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the artwork, it's even better in person. However it is not "framed art" it is a stretched canvas. Comes with the hardware to hang it.

    Read More
    krystalthomas33040 November 23, 2016
  • Vintage Mermaid Limonade Ad Print
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, unique mermaid ad print canvas! Bright colors and mermaid theme for a beach house.

    Read More
    creativecat47 August 5, 2016
  • absolutley adore!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've wanted this print 4 ever! Great price, and perfect product!!

    Read More
    josie r. July 24, 2016
  • very vivid colored canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas print is very vivid colored and well done print. The canvas mounted on a wood frame is light and already as the mounting hardware on the back. The sides are black. I wish it was giclee, but the dynamic colors make up for the fact it does not have the hand-painted technique. I wish it came in a smaller size. It is well done and I would not hesitate to buy it.

    Read More
    Peter J S. July 4, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Gift for my daughter! She loves it!

    Read More
    jillone1 January 28, 2016
  • Ms. Lane
    Verified Purchase

    It's lovely and very well made.

    Read More
    Pamela L. October 12, 2015
  • Colorful and FUN
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas enhances the modern decor in my Florida vacation home - I smile when I look at it.

    Read More
    markav99 February 22, 2015
  • Glad to find this
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, hangs well in the kitchen, and love the colors!

    Read More
    melody b. February 14, 2015
  • Really nice colorful print
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors and fine details make this an eye-catching piece. I put it in my dining room but it could go in a large kitchen really nicely since the subject is lemonade! I had a bit of a French theme so I liked that it has a few words of French and the mermaids are bare from the waist up.

    Read More
    gardengirl62 October 5, 2014
  • Beautiful canvass print
    Verified Purchase

    The vivid colors and reproduction on a canvass frame make this a beautiful addition to my kitchen decor! Love it!

    Read More
    jgmazz November 7, 2013
  • Chaucer2
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase. Had been looking at this item for a while and when it went on sale I decided to purchase it. It's perfect in the spot I'm using it. In the bathroom over the Jacuzzi tub! A bit of whimsy with the bubbles. If you like vintage canvas these are a nice choice at a good price.

    Read More
    chaucer2 December 19, 2012
  • Cool pic
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun piece of art that is fairly large in size. It looks just like the picture!

    Read More
    northernvirginiadr July 4, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the picture! Good quality! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    sierralima6 May 30, 2012
  • better than the more expensive products!
    Verified Purchase

    i purchased 3 versions of this print - a framed giclee poster from allposters.com, a stretched canvas from art.com and this one. of the 3, this was by far the best - the framed poster came in a frame that looked cheap despite the total cost at about $150 and the stretched canvas from art.com was around $140 and the colors were very faded and did not pop from my wall. this was a great price for a nice looking item! i sent the other 2 back and saved over half on this cost of this item. well done!!!

    Read More
    heidi06 May 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dwilson June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane W. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Heidi P. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan H. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links