| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $327.59

Save $36.40 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phillip Taupe Loveseat with Pullout bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's not a full size bed!!!

    Two problems with this product. The description says the bed folds out into a full size bed. A full size bed measures 54" x 75", this product measures 46"x78.5 so a full size sheet doesn't fit. The second problem is the stitching around the head of the bed doesn't allow you to tuck linens around the edges so you're basically stuck putting your guests in a sleeping bag on this oddly shaped bed. These types of things need to be called out in the description.

    Read More
    D.H. August 24, 2017
  • The Right Size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was purchased for a spare bedroom that we use as a den. The size is perfect and is comfortable enough. If we have company it will be a nice spare bed. I will probably add an air cushion on top of it or a mattress topper to give it a little extra comfort. But all in all I am very pleased.

    Read More
    ks11 April 19, 2017
  • good for sleeping in a pinch...
    Verified Purchase

    Pulls out and works well for sleeping. Back cushions don't really provide support so works best against a wall for sitting.

    Read More
    michael g. April 12, 2017
  • Great for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Should be perfect for a small child to open and sleep on

    Read More
    Diane D. April 12, 2017
  • Stay away!!!
    Verified Purchase

    You can't sit back or you may fall over backwards.

    Read More
    Glenn D. April 8, 2017
  • HORRIBLE!

    If I only were going to use this perfect-sized sofa bed as a sofa, it would be fine...but I also need it as a double bed. My sister-in-law had to add our grandson's blow-up mattress to it so she wasn't SLEEPING ON THE FLOOR! It is horrible!

    Read More
    Penny B. March 10, 2017
  • Looks good but firm
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my spare bedroom but it is too firm and feels like the pillows will fall off while sitting since it doesn't have a tall back for pillows to lean on

    Read More
    S B. February 7, 2017
  • Best pullout loveseat!
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a pull-out for a small area, this is IT! So sturdy.

    Read More
    eveburset197 February 1, 2017
  • Do In A Pinch
    Verified Purchase

    This is not something older people can set on or lay on. Kids might think it's cool. Thank heavens we have recliners and don't have to use it on a regular basis.

    Read More
    retiree599 January 24, 2017
  • cool little love seat
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the price. It fits and looks good.

    Read More
    Wade J. January 20, 2017
  • Pullout bed is more than I hoped for or expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a place for some family to sleep at Christmas and I didn't want a twin bed. This came and I was pleasantly surprised. It is comfortable; fits in the space perfectly, and is well worth that price

    Read More
    readyreference December 20, 2016
  • Nice loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is great addition to my sewing room, I let my grandkids sleep on it, two can fit since they are still small. Comfortable to sit as long as you do not lean back. easy to set up and close, Put a couple of décor pillows on it when not in use. Nice loveseat.

    Read More
    sammy63 December 9, 2016
  • Seat/bed too hard and back cushions too soft
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use the pullout bed for our 25-yr-old when she occasionally stays overnight. Loveseat MUST be against a wall as the there is no backing behind the back cushions to support leaning back. The back cushions are so under-filled that I whacked my head against the wall from leaning back on them the first time and not getting any resistance. The pullout bed cushions are really hard. They barely compress and were too hard to sleep on. Added a memory foam topper to improve comfort. We will be donating this after we find a better loveseat sleeper. The color was a nice light beige. The box it came in provided good protection.

    Read More
    OstkUser472739 November 5, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my granddaughter

    Read More
    terry s. October 8, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Loveseat with pullout bed because we had moved into a very small apartment, and needed small furniture and an extra sleep space. Our living room is about 10x 12 feet! First of all I was skeptical about this after reading a few of the reviews, especially the one by a woman who said her 11 year old" barely fit". Well, her 11 year old must be a VERY large child! This is a Loveseat after all! It is plenty big enough to seat two average adults comfortably, and the bed flips out to a 3/4 size bed. {It states full size, but it is not quite full size} It is firm, and I would put a foam topper on it if I were to sleep on it. It looks very nice, is well constructed, and I would recommend this to anyone looking for a solution to small space furniture! Very pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    Beth T. September 2, 2016
  • taupe love seat
    Verified Purchase

    It is great - it was preasembled - all I need is open the box - it was packed really well

    Read More
    Cesar V. July 21, 2016
  • Small munchkin tiny couch
    Verified Purchase

    This couch is so small it isn't even funny. I'd like to know who gave it such great reviews on this site. My 11 year old can barely sit on it. I've never been so embarrassed and now i am stuck with a dysfunctional, dollhouse couch and needless to say my husband was not very happy with me. I don't suppose there is any way Overstock would come and pick it up and give me a refund? Won't shop this site again.

    Read More
    Carla C. June 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Linda L. August 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser153587 April 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzen M. February 14, 2017
Sponsored Links