Sale Starts at $70.64

Save $7.85 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Red Vison' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great looking painting with vibrant red colors. After about a year, someone pointed out that there was a printing error and that part of the painting matches a part just above it, but only in one area. Now I can't unsee it.

    Read More
    Rhett J. December 12, 2017
  • The perfect compliment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This beautiful quality canvas print has brought life to the void space over my fireplace. It's the perfect compliment. It is reasonably priced and as an added incentive it was free shipping. It was a point of discussion and admiration at my Thanksgiving Day dinner.

    Read More
    J R November 30, 2017
  • Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in any area- the color lights up any space

    Read More
    Charity w. November 26, 2017
  • 'Red Vision' Canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Such a beautiful and relaxing piece of art to view. It is on the wall right above the bedpost. When you walk in the room; Lo and behold you are transfixed by what the art-piece can do to create an atmosphere of tranquility. This piece of art also can be a stress reliever. Take a few moments and view the beauty of this wonderful picture!!

    Read More
    ron m. November 17, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked this. Have it in my formal living room

    Read More
    Jay November 17, 2017
  • very soothing..
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect for our living room. I wish I could have bought the larger one!

    Read More
    1111111iiiii November 4, 2017
  • Red Vision canvas art
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product everything I expected

    Read More
    Theresa L. October 28, 2017
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    adds a wonderful panoramic element to an otherwise barren wall. restful and soothing. i enjoy relaxing with this as my indoor back yard. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Martha D. July 14, 2017
  • red vision canvas art pix
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty. excellent pix that is very peaceful to look at.

    Read More
    Judy C. July 8, 2017
  • Red Vision Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Parade of Red Trees to go with it and they are amazing. Absolutely love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser727322 July 2, 2017
  • good picture
    Verified Purchase

    the picture is very pretty but it is warp alitte bit and it has 2 indentions in picture.

    Read More
    kathy b. June 27, 2017
  • Amazing picture
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice to sit and look at the water running over the rocks great quality amazing picture

    Read More
    George R. June 9, 2017
  • Just as pictured online. Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to my hall outside my office.

    Read More
    Louis and Sarah May 23, 2017
  • Waterfall picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful picture love it

    Read More
    Shyrel S. April 22, 2017
  • Exactly what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful picture, good quality, and absolutely perfect over my couch in my living room. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    CONNIE L. April 6, 2017
  • Nice picture
    Verified Purchase

    My friends that like the outdoors love it

    Read More
    OstkUser861069 February 2, 2017
  • Very relaxing!
    Verified Purchase

    This artwork was hung in Master bath by the jacuzzi tub, perfect place to relax and look at a relaxing picture!

    Read More
    • Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Red Vison' Canvas Art
    Dan K. January 29, 2017
  • Like
    Verified Purchase

    Like but there's a few weird painting marks that don't make sense, that doesn't match the rest. Like they were definitely mistakes. So upset about that, they should have noticed a fixed this.

    Read More
    TinaMarie V. January 25, 2017
  • Beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice, I love the colors!

    Read More
    Whitney M. January 11, 2017
  • perfect centerpiece to living room
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time on the piece! thank you

    Read More
    Michael P. January 8, 2017