Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $93.14

Was: $103.49

Save $10.35 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Morning Light' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture, it hangs beautifully and it is great for a small living room space.

    Read More
    Adrianne D. December 20, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Has great depth and the colors are perfect for my room.

    Read More
    Gwen H. February 24, 2016
  • Bought as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the colors are a little muddy, but my mom wanted this as a gift and I got it for her. She loves it, so I'm happy with it.

    Read More
    Stacey W. January 26, 2015
  • lippe sainte-laudy morning light
    Verified Purchase

    Omg..I love this canvas the kids feel like they are on a nature walk . :). This piece is very relaxing it takes you to a happy place.

    Read More
    honeygirl November 14, 2014
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this painting the first time I saw it. It’s beautiful. It feels like walking in a forest toward a spectacular sunrise light.

    Read More
    viktor1m September 11, 2014
  • Just Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had originally purchased the smaller version of this picture to put above my bed and decided the larger one would look better. And it really does! The colors are beautiful, warm and peaceful. Makes you want to be there. Overstock made it very easy to return the smaller picture. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    adrienne1950 March 4, 2014
  • Brighter than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas is beautiful, but when we received it, it was a lot brighter than shown on our monitor. More orangey than we expected. If that's what you're looking for, this item will work well for you. We returned ours.

    Read More
    cedarcr December 17, 2013
  • Very Nice, fits the area intended well.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to the area we intended it for, color not quite a bright as pictured but still very good. We may do a rustic frame to enhance the scene. Excellent shipping, wrapping and delivery. Appreciate the service!

    Read More
    020439aj December 4, 2013
  • This canvas art is beautiful...
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art is just what our front room needed to liven it up. I put a grouping of 5 mirrors on each side and it just makes the canvas stand out more. People really like it. I would also like to let you know how great Overstock.com customer service is. The first canvas arrived in a beat up carton and the canvas was damaged. I called customer service that morning and they had another canvas on the way within two days. It arrived in perfect condition. They are great to work with. One call and it was done. I will be ordering from them again.

    Read More
    calliegirl2012 November 19, 2013
  • very satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This is absolutely gorgeous. It is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    littlesumthin November 17, 2013
  • Inviting
    Verified Purchase

    I have this piece hanging in my office and enjoy looking at it often during the day. I gives me a real sense tranquility as I go about my daily routine.

    Read More
    ouch321 October 23, 2013
  • Morning Light Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed when I received this item. It's pretty from across a room but loses a lot of its appeal as you get closer and see how pixelated it is

    Read More
    mtmade September 20, 2013
  • Soothing
    Verified Purchase

    You can look at this piece of art and relax. It is soothing to the soul.

    Read More
    luvdalake July 19, 2013
  • very beautiful painting
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very lovely, natural looking painting. if you buy it, hang it at a spot where everyone can see, you will receive lots of compliments on it, like I do !!!

    Read More
    jerseygal June 11, 2013
  • awe inspiring
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this picture. It is so pretty, I just want to climb into it and walk through the woods.

    Read More
    brucesgirlfriend January 25, 2013
  • Looks so real!!! everyone who sees it loves it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something for my wall that showed depth. When you look at this you feel you are walking into the woods and into the light. Everyone who sees it asks me where I got it and they want one too.

    Read More
    sunflower7 December 12, 2012
  • a wonderful picture!
    Verified Purchase

    highly recommend this wonderful picture.....we have it in our family room and I find the kids starring at it (quietly) all the time. We all love to walk in the woods and this stores the peace we seem to find on those walks. Warm and inviting.

    Read More
    2012mom May 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    linda i. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tonie August 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser126829 June 20, 2016
Sponsored Links