Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Enchanting Red' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous but darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece; however, much darker than expected. Plus, not mounted quite tight enough in one corner so little bit of wave.

    Read More
    kokokona March 30, 2012
  • Enchanting Red
    Verified Purchase

    A photograph can't really do justice to a beautiful painting. This was just what I was looking for and we love it.

    Read More
    gaelic76 May 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Print!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase; I found the color to be exactly as shown. It looks magnificent hanging on my wall! I like the fact that it doesn't need a frame to look "finished". It looks great just the way it came.

    Read More
    jpt4972 April 26, 2012
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my favorite pictures that we purchased! It is so beautiful! It would look great over a fireplace with lights shining on it because it has a fog look. You can definitely get lost in thought looking at this one!

    Read More
    fbcdwilson November 5, 2012
  • Janea
    Verified Purchase

    Focal point over fireplace highlighted by light. It shows depth as if you can view deeply into the woods. Receive many compliments.

    Read More
    tasya31 December 31, 2015
  • Nice canvas but very orange
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very large piece. I like it but beware it is much more orange in color than red that I thought it would be

    Read More
    handsoftime March 19, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    This is more like a large photo on canvas. I still hung it and it goes well in living room. Very peaceful to look at

    Read More
    dee9797 July 21, 2013
  • indeed enchanting
    Verified Purchase

    It has a dimension of depth. Though warm as red, it opens a room also.

    Read More
    splittingb May 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas art was exactly what we were looking for to fill the wall above our sofa. The colors are beautiful and the scene is so realistic it looks like you could step into the picutre. It shipped on a Friday and we received it on a Tuesday so very fast turn around. We couldn't be happier with our purchase!

    Read More
    netter14 April 17, 2013
  • Enchanting Red
    Verified Purchase

    It is truly a beautiful canvas. I have it on the wall in my bedroom, it's the first thing that I see when I get up and the last thing that I see before I turn off the light.

    Read More
    segersmom April 3, 2013
  • Enchanting Red
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with Enchanting Red. It goes very well with Poetry of Colors which is just what I was looking for. The colors, the scene, the size!

    Read More
    kbash February 25, 2013
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to go on a wall in my bedroom. This is a very stunning piece and is well worth the price. I am looking forward to buying more from the same artist.

    Read More
    mallice February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful picture! Love love love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this painting. It looks stunning over our couch!

    Read More
    susanh360 December 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara G. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links