Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Philippe Sainte-Laudy 'Camouflage' Canvas Art

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice but bent
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, but frame is bent and won't unbend

    Read More
    Steve W. June 19, 2016
  • 'Camouflage' canvas Art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. I purchased the largest size. The colors are as bright as depicted. The price is a good bargain. Well worth the price. The great quality of the canvas and frame make this piece easy to hang.

    Read More
    bichonodie February 29, 2016
  • absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture. It is absolutely beautiful and worked perfectly on a large wall.

    Read More
    aam3999 May 22, 2013
  • Love the contrast between blues and reds and orang
    Verified Purchase

    This is my favorite piece of canvas art I own. The vibrant colors really jump out at you in a room (and it makes a big difference in a room where it replaced some other art). It's also bigger than I imagined it would be; it needs its own wall, but that's not a bad thing in my case.

    Read More
    aquineas April 9, 2013
  • Very Nice Print
    Verified Purchase

    I received this print quickly and love how it looks above my sofa. I have a very large sofa and the size works well. My wood furniture is a burnished cherry and my sofa has sage, browns and gold in a pasley and striped pattern, offsetted by a side chair of dark brown leather with nailhead. This print adds color to the room and lifts the muted colors of my sofa, side chair and burnished cherry wooden pieces.

    Read More
    classicwallstreeter February 4, 2013
  • lovely picture
    Verified Purchase

    Canvas brightened up our small Tv room. It has lots of depth. Feels like looking through a window. I missed the review about the sides. I also thought it looked like wood on the sides. I would have preferred a wood frame but kept it anyway.

    Read More
    getagrip64 January 27, 2013
  • Warped
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was fast. The box was damaged, fortunately there was no damage to the painting. When we went to hang the picture it was warped about 3/4 in.

    Read More
    redbird73 December 9, 2012
  • Great piece of art at a unbeatable price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great picture. I love the colors and the size is perfect. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    shallonnadeau November 15, 2012
  • You feel like you are there
    Verified Purchase

    Nice if you are looking for color to fill a large area

    Read More
    farmer360 November 8, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great color looks great in my sunroom, matches decor. It's big

    Read More
    ricky411 November 2, 2012
  • Forest Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    This picture looks great in my living room. I have vaulted ceilings and have created a framework of other smaller pictures around it to help adjust to my ceiling height. It adds a lot of color to our home and I am very happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    shoponlineluvr August 18, 2012
  • Fall is here!
    Verified Purchase

    This wonderful picture is the essence of fall.....the many rich colors and crisp blue sky bring the beauty of fall into our home year round..and when it is really hot out it brings the temperature down a few degrees (in our heads anyway). I have this hanging above our headboard in our bedroom and because our walls are light blue/green the colors of the picture really brighten up our room. It is like going to sleep in the woods...fall is my favorite time of year

    Read More
    2012mom May 21, 2012
  • Amazing art!
    Verified Purchase

    We love it. We put it above our bed and pretend we are in the woods. It works but the Mosquitos are a problem. Seriously, I highly recommend this piece.

    Read More
    snowflake16 February 28, 2012
  • Bright colors

    Wow. Thats all I can say, yet overstock wants me to say more to include it in a rating

    Read More
    wilmanfred February 10, 2012
Sponsored Links