Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phat Tommy Outdoor Oasis Sunbrella Quilted Hammock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great hammock!
    Verified Purchase

    really nice quality - comfy too!

    Read More
    barbe05 October 13, 2016
  • very sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy and comfy. I take it in in the rain for longevity.

    Read More
    jcoop54 September 9, 2015
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock, comfortable, and well-made. I was a little hesitant on purchasing this since it was a little more money than the other ones that I was looking at but I'm happy I purchased it it's beautiful it's comfortable and everyone who lays and it really likes it.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. July 30, 2015
  • Phat Tommy Oasis Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Love this hammock! The wrong color was sent but we kept it anyway. The stitching seems very sturdy, the quilting is good and ropes are great quality. Sunbrella is a fabric that we love and trust. Two of us tested it together and it held two adults just fine. We also bought the stand which is well constructed and makes it possible to move wherever we want in our back yard. We love it!

    Read More
    Carole W. July 3, 2015
  • THE BEST HAMMOCK EVER
    Verified Purchase

    I love that it is made in the USA. There is nothing cheap about the craftsmanship. It came with the needed hardware. (My trees were a little further apart than the ideal 15-16 feet, so I did have to pick up extra chain at the hardware store, but no biggy.) Directions were good. The hammock is easy to unhook, roll up and store in the shed during nasty weather. The best part? Relaxing in it! It's padded and very comfy. Plenty of room for two people and a dog, small child, whatever. Love it!

    Read More
    bryannie May 24, 2013
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    This ihammock is almost as comfortable as your bed and the color is a soft red and beige stripes - what could be better?

    Read More
    carlybucco August 11, 2012
  • The right way to relax!
    Verified Purchase

    Hammock looks and is high quality. Very well made. The sunbrella fabric was just as pictured and feels good to lay on. The only problem is, is that I can't get my husband out of it!!

    Read More
    economicstimulusshopper July 31, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah T. July 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobcat7 June 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    troy June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links